on yelp 5

Mike Westbrook was our sales agent for Nile Maxwell GMC in Round Rock. We live in east Texas and it was definitely worth the drive.We saved over $4000 on our new GMC truck.Mike was very knowledgeable about his product and never put any pressure on us.The delivery was very quick, detailed and the numbers were exactly as we had been told.Its been a long time since we have had a non stress/pressure vehicle purchase.We highly recommend Mike for your next purchase.You won't be sorry!!! Jim & Brenda Bartz Lake Fork,Texas

Brenda B.

03/27/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

Alex was superb. Very Friendly service, sharing all required details with me. I left the place satisfied. I will definitely come back for my next due service. Thank you all

Irfan Ahmed

03/27/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

We bought a Pre-owned vehicle and were very happy with the customer service and process. Thank you Chad Montey and Nyle Maxwell GMC for meeting our needs to get what we wanted/needed at a payment within our budget.

Missy G.

03/26/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

Tanner in sales is amazing. He worked with me over the phone and in person. He made sure I knew all of my options, made gentle recommendations, and matched me with a GMC that is perfect for me and my family. Once the car was delivered he stayed late just to make sure I knew how everything works and to answer any questions I had. I greatly appreciate his time and effort. Signing forms with Chuckles was fun and relaxing during a time that could have been very stuffy and worrisome. The entire staff is really great. Thank you all

Rebecca Smith

03/24/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

Best experience I've ever had! Alex was hilarious and super helpful. Took my car in for oil change after some shoddy non dealer work. Won't ever go back! I got a list of repairs broken down with options rather than demands. Even gave me upcoming work so I can finally plan ahead for once. All in all a refreshing experience and one worth the switch. Make an appointment it's worth it!!!! In and out no problems.

Kristen H.

03/23/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

BEST I've ever experienced. In a word- indescribable!

Marc Decker

03/20/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Awesome, as always. Everyone st this dealership is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Wanda Duda

03/13/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Saw truck on website on Saturday morning. Called spoke to Chad. Chad returned calls promptly. Tried to get my normal GMC to match price on same truck they either couldn't or wouldn't. Drove all he way to Austin to see another truck in my price range only to learn it was a demo with mileage. So on the off chance stopped in Maxwell and spoke to Chad gave him my perimeters. He worked out a deal and worked with me. From start to finish in and out in 3 hours. Fastest car buying experince ever. Good work Chad, Alex and the guys behind me the scenes.

Keith D.

03/09/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Very helpful and caring! .

Rhonda Bond ..

03/06/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

Outstanding. Toby was great to deal with on the new truck purchase. No pressure.

Jon Eason

03/05/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Better than expected!

KellySancheza

02/27/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Excellent customer service and quick efficient process through purchase .

Stevesmith

02/27/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Great people, great cars. .

Mkensie Aday ..

02/24/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

everything was great, worked with Manny over a few weeks to find the right truck... More Less

rickfonte

02/23/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Chris is great

Veronica Montgomery ..

02/21/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Drove down from DFW to pick up a used truck. It was a great experience, and Matthew was a very organized and professional salesperson that listened well to what our needs were in the week leading up to the purchase. Thanks also to Donna in the finance department. Nice doing business with people like y'all!

KEITH

02/20/2017
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

My 87 year old mom hit a curb and blew out two tires. She called Nyle Maxwell in Round Rock because my late father drove their courtesy car a few years ago. It didn't dawn on mom that she was driving a Chevy. It took awhile to get the wrecker out there but the dealership bent over backwards to get her back on the road even though it wasn't one of their cars.

David W.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Had a great time with the people who work here

Adrian Vicinaiz  A.

11/24/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

A long wait, but we got a balloon. . .

Heather lynch   H.

11/24/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on superpages 5

Friendly and helpful service... More Less

Angela Starr

10/04/2016
See more reviews on superpages
on kudzu 5

The entire experience at this dealership was exceptional!!! Starting with Tanner Adam, new car salesman, on to Chris, new car director and finally with Alex Munoz, the awesome Finance Director... Not to mention, Scott Murray the service director. He has always taken care of me.😊 This is the fifth vehicle I purchase from Nyle Maxwell & it is because of the continued positive customer service I receive...

Patriciareynahenry

08/04/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on edmunds 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Our salesperson Toby, explained everything in detail, I'm very happy with this experience. I was terrified but was immediately placed at ease by everyone. It was a completely hassle-free experience! I Loved it!

Guadalupe824

07/09/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on Citysearch 5

Always a pleasant car buying experience. Always feels like family. All employees make us feel welcome.

Austin Adair ..

07/05/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Very good , worked with me on price to fit my budget.

Timothy Gonzales ..

06/20/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Both sales and finance were exceptional.

Mary Dubec ..

06/06/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Very easy and friendly.

Nathan Doelitsch ..

05/13/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Wonderful. From start to finish. .

Alison scott  

05/10/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

This was easy transaction thru gm site to dealer . Team took car off all details via Internet and phone. Sales rep and finance mgrbare good guys. Thanks,

Lance zeober

05/09/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

My experience has been a very good one purchasing my new 2112 gmc. It's nice to be treated with respect not commonly found at most dealerships. I look forward to purchasing my third vehicle here. A a very big thank you to all the staff that helped in my purchase.

John lasker ..

05/05/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Great would buy another vehicle or strongly recommend them to any family or friends. Best car buying experience I have had in a while.

Lawrence Sanders ..

05/02/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

I can do that in one word. . .Amazing! The whole team is simply awesome, but mr. Francisco is spot on and by far, the best in his business. Feel free to contact me any time to discuss further. You should be very proud of your team. I will recommend y'all to everyone I come in contact with, with is a lot of returning soldiers. God Bless you all, and God Bless America! Respectfully, The Williams

Valerie Williams ..

04/28/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Great as always. Clayton and Francisco were very helpful and awesome. thank you for all the help.

Crystal Mcdade ..

04/25/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Came to purchase a used truck. Found something acceptable. Buying a vehicle has never been fun, and this is no exception.

Sean Wagner ..

04/21/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Clayton is great. 2 new vehicle from him

Kevin Richardson ..

04/11/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Everyone is very helpful and friendly It is a pleasure shopping here

Frank Gipson ..

03/28/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Carlos treated us very well.

Allen Guthrie ..

03/18/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Excellent service. Will buy from them again.

Mark Gibson ..

03/11/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

The personal were friendly and they listen to what I needed. They said they could do what I ask and they did it. I am very happy

sue

10/27/2015
See more reviews on DealerRater

Nyle Maxwell's service department personnel are outstanding. My wife and I continue to deal with this dealer after buying our first new car from them in 2004. Our over 11 years of dealing with them is primarily because of their professional and caring employees in the service department.

wwwiii

10/27/2015
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

Mindy in Service is awesome! Several weeks ago we had some issues with water leaks with all the rain. Turns out that our model has some issues with water leaking around the sun roof and Mindy was sympathetic about our problem. We were able to get the car in late that same day. The next day I received a call from Mindy about the problem and the plan of attack. She also had details about what the extended warranty program was going to cover. She even offered a loaner but since the weekend was coming up we told her that we weren't going to need one but would set up the rental coverage for the following week if the job was going to take more than a few days. Set up the rental agreement on a Monday and got the call Tuesday morning that our car would be ready. Never once had to call her with an update as she was in constant communication with us. We'll be back.

Kenneth T.

06/15/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on Citysearch 5

Called in, got a sales agent, submitted app on-line, got approved, signed papers. Could not have been easier.

Roy M.

06/27/2012
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Very good experience with Donnie Greer. I felt as though he went above and beyond to work with anks to get my deal done.

Ismael L.

06/11/2012
See more reviews on Citysearch
on googleplus 5

To Maxwell GMC Family, We stopped by your Round Rock location on Friday to look at new GMC Yukons that were on the lot. We met one of your salesma, Joel Guevara. He talked to us about the Yukons and we went for a test drive. Joel talked to us about the vehicle. We were running out of time and had to leave but we told Joel we would be back Saturday afternoon to continue our quest for a new vehicle. We returned on Saturday. He took time with us to find the right vehicle that matched our needs. Not only was he helpful but he worked with us to get the price that would work for us. He was knowledgeable and helped us from start to finish. His personality was truly GREAT! Just the kind of person you want to do business with. Thank you Joel Guevara for helping us as you add us to the Maxwell family. Arthur and Cindy

Cindy S

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Been going here for service on my 2007 GMC Sierra since I bought it new from this dealership. For service ask for Scott Murray. Been dealing with him for 15+ years and he has never steered us wrong.

Duane Clark

See more reviews on googleplus
on kudzu 5

Great service in and out fast thanks .

BenChavarria

03/27/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on superpages 5

Always a pleasure. After working with Scot with the service of at least 4 vehicles over the past 10-12 years (and purchasing one vehicle from NM), your dealership continues to our "go to" car store.... More Less

benchavarria

03/27/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Pleasant, not rushed and treated with respect.

Phillip Alexander ..

03/24/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

The staff in the service department is awesome! Recognize you when you walk in, get things done in a timely manner. willing to accommodate special requests or time constraints.

Dawn Pepper

03/24/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

I had an air bag recall. My appointment was at 1:30 on arrival i was greeted by the service rep, very courteous.The service was performed in about 45 min. While there my salesman Tanner Adams who sold me the vehicle took time to talk to me about my vehicle, very satisfied. Again this is my second vehicle i have purchased from this dealership very pleased with this dealership and service. Thanks

Gregory Keyes ..

03/23/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Got the car that I wanted. I was treated well and have no complaints.

Brian Steffen ..

03/13/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

They took very good care of us and made sure to go every question and detail

Dustin Sultenfuss ..

03/12/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Great people, great cars.

Mkensie Aday ..

03/07/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on kudzu 5

Everyone was extremely helpful and couldn't ask for a better experience! Thanks! .

Susanmurphys

03/06/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

Got the best value for my trade in

Ruben Sandoval ..

03/03/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

Very friendly, not pushy with just trying to sale me a car, .

BobbyGentry

02/27/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on cars.com 5

We are very happy with our 2 purchases from Nyle Maxwell’s dealership. Chad took the time to show us weekend specials, truck and Terrain selections available. He explained all the new features and how they would fit into our lifestyle. Donna provided the best financial options and we were able to get both vehicles in our budgeted plans. Thanks Chad and Donna!!

Jack & Barbara

02/27/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Very friendly. Worked to make my experience great. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used automobile

Michael cowan

02/24/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on superpages 5

Outstanding service at all levels of interaction with dealership personnel.... More Less

chrisfazio

02/23/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Great service, Chad was terrific! .

Jack Hudgens ..

02/20/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

Very friendly and informative .

Teresa zunker

02/20/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

We went in to the dealership just to look around. Joel met us outside. He asked what we wanted and set to work finding a vehicle that was just right for our family. Every person we came in contact with was friendly, helpful, and respectful. Other salesmen talked with our children and made us feel welcome. We were overwhelmed with how much they did to help us get in the right vehicle for the right price. Even the finance guy, Alex, was friendly and able to explain everything to us. We felt incredibly welcome and listened to. There was no pressure to purchase at any time. Thank you for making car buying a little less stressful!! We will be back the next time we need a new car.

Ebony H.

01/23/2017
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

I contacted Tanner Adam, Wednesday 11/16, regarding the vehicle I wanted. We agreed on a price and I made an appointment to travel to Round Rock to purchase the vehicle on Friday 11/17 since Tanner was off on Thursday. Tanner told me that he would contact sales and have them put a sold sticker on the vehicle. When I arrived Friday at 10:00 a.m. I found out that the vehicle had been sold. Kris quickly started looking for another vehicle comparable to the other vehicle. He was able to locate 2 both with a higher MRSP than the one I was going to purchase. Kris agreed to sell either at the same price that we had agreed upon for the other vehicle. He told me that since they made the mistake he would have the vehicle delivered to me in New Braunfels. Kris and Tanner were great to deal with and very accommodating. My only disappointment was the appearance of the vehicle on the inside and out when it arrived. It was dark, 6:30 p.m., when the vehicle arrived so I didn't notice the appearance until the next morning. The prep department gets an F. The windows were streaky, no tire dressing, and they didn't vacuum the interior. Other than this minor disappointment we love our new Yukon.

commissioner4u

11/24/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on yelp 5

Started my car shopping experience at a local competitor. Was not pleased with the combative, finger pointing and down right rude approach to doing business. After a few referrals, I made my way over to visit Nyle Maxwell GMC. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. I had previously exchanged a few emails with them for vehicle of interest... once I was ready (no pressure), a 10 minute phone call, a drive to the dealership, in and out in less than 90 minutes with a brand new truck. Most of the time in the dealership was beyond cars - they gave me a tour of the facilities, told some stories, cracked some jokes and enjoyed the company. Clayton Cunningham and Alex Munoz made the 30 mile drive one-way worth every second. Thanks guys! I'll send all my friends your way!

K H.

11/01/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on edmunds 5

Dealing with Jeff Schnieder made my decision really easy. He found great options for me for a 2016 vehicle and ultimately was able to move me from an SLT to a Denali. I don't like pressure from sales associates on any transaction, but especially on a large purchase such as a vehicle. I told Jeff my 2015 Yukon SLT was a great vehicle, but I was open to a 2016 and he took it from there. Thanks Jeff for a great experience!

francie2016

09/07/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on Citysearch 5

The entire experience at this dealership was exceptional!!! Starting with Tanner Adam, new car salesman, on to Chris, new car director and finally with Alex Munoz, the awesome Finance Director... Not to mention, Scott Murray the service director. He has always taken care of me.?? This is the fifth vehicle I purchase from Nyle Maxwell & it is because of the continued positive customer service I receive...

Patricia Reyna Henry ..

08/01/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Nyle Maxwell GMC in Round Rock, Texas is a great organization. Clayton Cunningham truly works for the customer. His professionalism is second to none. Very happy with my new truck. I will recommend to all my friends.

HoodArmy

07/09/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

Very good service. Worked with us on a great deal. . .

Reggie book

06/30/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on yelp 5

Class act company. Really great experience buying my Canyon. My salesperson, Toby, is someone I would highly recommend. He did everything he promised, acted as a true professional, and really helped the buying process be enjoyable. Highly recommended Nyle Maxwell and go ask for Toby.

John D.

06/06/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on kudzu 5

Great experience, friendly and honest staff .

Markmmiller

06/03/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on edmunds 5

Just wanted to give a shout out to Toby at Nyle Maxwell. He definitely listened to my needs and and blew away all expectations on the whole buying experience. That was by far one of the best new car buying experiences I've ever had! Thanks for all the hard work to the crew!

randyd4

05/11/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on kudzu 5

I had a great experience and got a lot of help from all of the staff

Anthonybakerk

05/09/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

This was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I was selling my car using a trade-in or sell voucher when I met Jesse in the used care area. We spoke briefly about the value of my car and what could be done for a cash trade in. Jesse spoke to me about the engine and transmission warrantee offered by Maxwell. In went home and looked online for a vehicle in my price range. I was happy to find a vehicle in my range. Jesse had the day off when we returned and we were treated very professionally by his partner Mario. The vehicle we decided to buy had some issues but the service department agreed to resolve these issues. Finally my experienced was capped off by working with Francisc in the FNI department. Francisco was a joy to work with. I was impressed with his ability to communicate and talk about the warrantees and all the details of our purchase. I will do everything in my power to bring my business back to this dealership. Thanks for a great experience.

Brian Luck ..

05/06/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

Everyone was on target and it was a pleasure to deal with each one of them, I will send friends to them.. .

Dicksanders

05/04/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on kudzu 5

Absolutely the best experience buying a truck ever in the 30 years. The easiest too. . .

Johnmillerrr

04/29/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

We first came to Nyle Maxwell 3 years ago to purchase a Suburban, our experience was great then. When we decided to trade in there was no question where we would go! It was also really cool to work with the same salesperson.

Xavier & Kafi Downs ..

04/28/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

It was a great experience!!!! They treated us with respect, kindness, and care. I'm glad that I came here to get my first car. :)

Maranda Morin ..

04/25/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Great,efficient, and easy to buy a vehicle. None pressured sales

Thomas Lawrence ..

04/20/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Personable and efficient

Paul Ohlenbusch ..

03/31/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

My experience with the sales rep was stress free. He was courteous, helpful, and fun.

Jorge Sanchez ..

03/22/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

The associates at Nyle Maxwell were extremely friendly and never pressured us. We are extremely satisfied and plan on doing future business with them.

Marsha Hongkham ..

03/16/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 4

Just wanted to update that Nyle Maxwell GMC made this right and have been awesome ever since.

Jill A.

01/13/2016
See more reviews on yelp

The young lady who assist me was very professional, salesman Shane came back and visit. Warm welcome back. Love the Atmosphere. Love the set-up while waiting Coffee and Drinks on the house with snacks all free

Dc2Coleman1

10/27/2015
See more reviews on DealerRater

Its a pleasure to deal with SCOTT. I have been coming here since you got the GMC dealership. I am very happy with the service and the service representative. Kep up the good work.

Shirish

10/26/2015
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

Mindy is awesome. It's pretty simple. What do you want when you take your vehicle in? Sure you aren't happy about being there but going to a service provider that... *Works around your schedule *Provides you a loaner when they can even though their brand doesn't require it *Is friendly and keeps you up to date on your vehicle really really helps your experience. Mindy did all of these and explained what was going on with my car to a great detail. Frankly...I'm just calling her directly if I have any more issues.

John D.

05/05/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on Citysearch 5

Awesome, especially with Francisco in finance and Wayne bowman our salesman

Judi M.

06/20/2012
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Jack was very informative and did not pressure us at all. He showed us exactly what we were looking for. Francisco was wonderful and we left the dealership very satisfied.

Dale C.

06/11/2012
See more reviews on Citysearch
on googleplus 5

I get a call from Clayton on Monday morning to talk about a an inquiry I had made via the internet about a vehicle. I explained to him I had a bad experience a few days prior and I just wouldn't be coming back to that particular Nyle Maxwell. They have the best used car protection out there so I was going to buy from Nyle Maxwell. Well, we get to talking, I explain my confusion over a few things and he apologizes (he didn't need too) for the confusion. Then, he a manager of new car sales (Its a used car)goes out of his way to get me and my family into the vehicle we've been waiting for and searching for tirelessly over the last two months(Just the right deal). I got off work late, rushed to the dealership and he had all the paperwork ready. He didn't mind that I inspected every little paper I had to sign for any errors (I'm paranoid over paperwork). Clayton single handedly won my business back to Nyle Maxwell GMC that I've been using for upgrades and service for the last two years. I love the Acadia man and I will go out of my way from now on to send people to Nyle Maxwell GMC.

Bryan

See more reviews on googleplus

Very pleasant and accommodating. .

Phil green

03/27/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on dexknows 5

Fast and friendly service.

by earl holstein

03/27/2017
See more reviews on dexknows

It was nice to be greeted and after I stated what I needed, they already knew I had an appointment before I provided my name.

Amy jarmon

03/24/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on dexknows 5

It was a great experience people very friendly . Wayne was there for us and help us with all the questions we had.

by Bertha Campuano

03/24/2017
See more reviews on dexknows
on yelp 5

Alex Taylor is a wonderful service adviser and very personable. Very knowledgeable about cars and the amount of time needed for services. Great customer service.

Ashlyn M.

03/21/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Very fast and courteous, plus donuts. Very happy with my first service on my new truck. .

Clayton maddux

03/13/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on edmunds 5

Worked with Chad M. feel like I made a friend In the process. He moved me through the experience quickly and efficiently. In and out in 3 hours. Truck was sold at advertised web price no if ands or buts. Good work Chad and good luck to you.

IrishDoc

03/09/2017
See more reviews on edmunds
on Citysearch 5

This was the BEST car buying experience ever! Jesse, had exceptional customer service and made the buying process pleasant. We would definitely recommend this place to others and will return for our next purchase.

Jake Akins ..

03/07/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Really great and very helpful people Clayton Cunningham is the one that actually assisted us from start to finish. I want to make sure he gets all the benefits and accolades from this sale.

AmandaRussella

03/05/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Chris was wonderful to work with!

Kelly Thompson ..

03/02/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

Very friendly and professional

Steve Wald ,.

02/27/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

Great experience. Everyone was helpful and nice. .

Tawnya Hall

02/27/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

I was taken care of and felt in good hands

Anthony Joaquin ..

02/23/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Wonderful folks to work with. Felt like a family member relationship. Chad and Donna were wonderful.

JackHudgensa

02/21/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on kudzu 5

Great experience all around. .

Chriskeith

02/20/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on superpages 5

The whole experience was simple... More Less

teresazunker

02/20/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on kudzu 5

Listened to my wants and needs and made the whole process super easy... I highly recommend Mike Westbrook and the rest of the team at Nyle Maxwell GMC

PatsySandersa

12/02/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

I really appreciate Matt working for me as well as keeping ya'lls interest in mind as well

RandallTucek ..

11/24/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Very good, easy, professional.

Patrick Cavazos P.

10/06/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 5

Had an amazing experience with this dealership..they take time to help you.. they really care...our salesman Jesse Martinez was respecrful...caring..and put our needs and wants first...as a retired nurse of 30+ years it takes,a lot to impress me...I am impressed..never will I shop anywhere else for one of the most important things we need..transportation..they are truly professional. ...and family oriented..

LAJUAN N.

09/03/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on kudzu 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Our salesperson Toby, explained everything in detail, I'm very happy with this experience. I was terrified but was immediately placed at ease by everyone. Loved it!

Guadalupesandoval

07/12/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

It was very good Clayton was very informative

Gary Schoen ..

07/06/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

very easy to work with.

KathleenStephens

06/29/2016
See more reviews on kudzu

I was looking for my "empty-nester-mid-life-sporty-luxury-classy-yet roomy-unique-two-seater" vehicle. Unknown to me , that vehicle had arrived just hours before I stopped by Maxwell GMC Round Rock. Marshall Pantalion is a professional and knowledgeable young salesman who met all the conditions I requested before buying the car from him....and there were quite a few. The only reason for not give this dealership five stars?---most of my day was waiting on the finance department to conclude a deal I was already preapproved on. I had to miss an entire day of work because of this. I love my Dodge Challenger ---thanks to Marsall Pantalion and the Maxwell staff for getting me my dream car!

T Nobles

06/06/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on Citysearch 5

Mike made the experience a nice one instead of the anticipated hassle. Alex was also very kind and pleasant to work with. Huge kudos to both gentlemen!

Corinne Zeitz ..

05/31/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

Short and sweet. At ease the whole time.

BernardWilmot

05/10/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

Great from beginning to end

Andrew Savens ..

05/09/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

We was treated good every body did I avoid job and we are happy thanks .

Johnpaulzonker

05/05/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

Very, very great experience with mark and jesse. Thet were both Very helpfully and knowlegable.

Michael Benjamin ..

05/03/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

Very good.... Easy and efficient. All our sales and service persons were friendly and competent. .

Allengilmer

04/28/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

Good customer service and pricing. Very responsive and professional. Lots of inventory on the lot.

Nathan ..

04/27/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Great teamwork up front. Finance team seemed overloaded. Waited an hour to get back after making the deal.

Glenn ..

04/22/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

This makes number 5 for us! We have always had the best of experiences in purchasing! Jeff is our go to guy always. Sadly, we missed him this time, but Chad was super! We also miss Francisco, but Ms. Donna was a pleasure as well!

Dwain Marshall ..

04/19/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Super courteous person. Tried to do as much as he could to help me. His manager as well... Kris. Awesome. Definitely coming back for other deals.

Alex Tran ..

03/29/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Matthew was very knowledgable, and great to work with.

Charles Barber ..

03/21/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Awesome! Chad and Tony have been great and very attentive to our needs.

Evan Gearing ..

03/14/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Janie was very easy to work with - no pressure. Explained everything and answered all questions that I had. Alex (in finance) was great as well - no pressure to buy any extras that I didn't want to purchase. Easy to understand all the terms and paperwork.

GP

11/03/2015
See more reviews on DealerRater

We have worked with this dealership for 12 years - ALWAYS treated fairly and professionally. We have purchased 5 automobiles from Tom and this is the ONLY place we service our cars with Scot. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

dennygirl

10/27/2015
See more reviews on DealerRater
on cars.com 5

Ability to schedule an appointment time (and it be kept) via the internet was a great convenience. Service was prompt and courteous. Waiting room was comfortable and very clean - a great experience.

Jay

08/14/2015
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

I've had an exceptional first time car shopping experience with Chad today! Everyone has been super friendly and we are very satisfied with our purchase. I am confident our new vehicle will perform great and this dealership will be with us for years to come. EDIT: I wanted to add more to my review. I did write the initial review in the dealership while waiting for my car stuff to be finalized, and I was offered a chance to enter a raffle for liking them on Facebook, doing reviews, etc. I was not given incentives to say nice things though! I really do mean them, let me elaborate: I came in to see Marc Decker initially, as he is a friend of my family. Mom recommended I check this dealership out just for him! When I arrived, he wasn't available, so he had Mr. Chad Montey (see: charming photo) help me out. Chad was really funny and great to work with, and did his best to help with my situation. Francisco handled my credit and financial stuff very well! I could tell he worked hard to get me approved and get me the best deal. He was also very funny and made an otherwise stressful experience quite pleasant. I was so nervous about buying a car but he really made it easy for me. Marc Smith, the Sales Manager, even emailed me a few days later to check in, which I really appreciate. Chad has also stayed in touch and been very helpful with a variety of matters pertaining to my situation. I definitely feel like Nyle Maxwell GMC will continue to stay engaged with me throughout the lifetime of my ownership with this vehicle and then some, not as if they want to drop off now that I've completed my purchase. I will say I'm surprised by negative reviews, but negativity breeds negativity, folks! I must assume that the reviewer had some hand in the negative experience. I found everyone at this dealership to be professional and kind, with genuine interest in my needs. I am confident that if and when I need service for my car, that they will take excellent care of me. Thanks again!

Jacquelyn C.

03/07/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on Citysearch 5

It was great. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and we did not feel pressured at all.

Lynn K.

06/18/2012
See more reviews on Citysearch
on googleplus 5

This was my second purchase from this dealership and both transactions were seamless, pleasant experiences. It's worth the drive for me out to Round Rock. I handled most of the transaction online through Internet Manager Michael Westbrook who acted professionally and courteously. I failed to make an appointment with him at the dealership. He was with another customer and immediately referred me to Toby Turner who was knowledgeable, helpful and great to deal with. The dealership bent over backwards to help me with my requests. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Brett Payne

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Joel was awesome! Top notch customer service from start to finish! Joel, Alex, and Mark and the rest of the staff at Nyle Maxwell made my experience better than I could have hoped for!

Zack Callaway

See more reviews on googleplus