on cars.com 5

It was great. Don was very helpful. .

angelique kuba

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

All went well, just wish paperwork process was slightly faster.

Dale Schmidt

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I expected that I would be played for a fool and would be suckered into a lousy car and an even lousier deal as many dealerships in the past have tried on me. After spending some time with my salesman, and with having nothing to put down or trade as well as having lousy credit, I was provided with an almost brand-new vehicle with low miles. They made sure it was what i wanted and happy with it. I even had it looked at to confirm there was nothing wrong with the vehicle afterwards because i was still skeptical however, was relieved to find out all was well. If I could get this and had nothing to offer, I'm sure anyone else would be able to do the same if not, better. This should be the first place anyone car hunting should stop in at as it will likely be their final stop as well.

Kasim Mahmoud

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I m an easy customer from perspective that I know what I want. But I am also very demanding. I knew the car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay based on my research. Mike was not only able to meet the price but come in under it. Additionally I only had a few minutes to wrap up the deal because my kids were at practice and he got it done. I will be buying from them again.

BretSteelers

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

cody was the best sales person ever. he should be highly commended .

codypippen

01/24/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on Citysearch 5

very smooth. they were able to meet our criteria to enable a smooth purchase

lisbettegnizak ..

01/17/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

My experience here was great and I will continie to come back thanks to bob.

DeniseJennings

01/04/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on edmunds 5

Big shout out to Matt Radeff! Was referred to him by a friend and he was extremely helpful. No pressure tactics and very responsive to my specific set of needs. If you need a car, go to Montrose and talk to Matt Radeff!

Jakramsey

12/27/2016
See more reviews on edmunds

My husbabd Darrin surprised me with the purchase of two Nissan Rogues. Johnny worked with him to make this happen. It was a wonde gift and I appreciate Johnny's help.

Darrin & Ruby Gamble ..

12/19/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Matt was great to work with. He made the process as painless as possible!!

Steven Austin ..

12/12/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

It was a good experience .

Sandra Browne S.

12/08/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

I was shopping for a 2016 Mazda CX5 yesterday, and though I didn't end up buying it in Cleveland, Mike went over and above to try to earn my business. I called 5 dealers in Cleveland, and 8 in Chicago looking for a red GT editon for my 71 year old father, who also happens to be a huge Cleveland Indians and Chicago Cubs fan . I told each dealer that I didn't mind paying a little more for the car if they could throw in a couple tickets to any one of the World Series games. Unreasonable request, I know. Of the 13 dealerships I called, Montrose Mazda in Clevland was the only one that actually came through! Mike and his management team not only found extra tickets from one of the ladies that worked there, they put together a deal on the exact car I wanted at a price that was only $600 more than what I paid for that same car here in Indy. Unfortunately, I was 5 hours away and the game was scheduled to start in 3 hours. Most of the other dealerships scoffed at the request, or had a condescending sales manager call back to try to talk me into buying a car from them and then my own tickets. Slick salesman crap doesn't work any more gentlemen. The team at Montrose Mazda went to work that afternoon, and dug deep to earn my business. Within 5 hours from my initial call, those guys had the car, a good price, and WORLD SERIES TICKETS for me. I would have loved to been able to say that I paid $31,000 for game 2 tickets, and also ended up driving home in a great new car. Thanks you guys!!! And next time anyone I know buys a car, I am sending them straight to you! ** This feedback was completely unsolicited, and I was not compensated in any way other than amazing customer service for this endorsement.

bdc2671

10/27/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

Vicki has always been very nice and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate the knowledge of knowing what is going on with my vehicle, but never being told "this must be done". Everyone I've dealt with there has been nice.

Matt Dilling ..

10/12/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Mike is a great guy who loves his job and you can tell! .

Micheal carlton

09/26/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

I had a wonderful experience with Don. Not pushy, knew what I wanted and had the knowledge of the cars I wanted to look at. Funny, nice guy. Service was excellent. Above and beyond, especially when the manager came out and made sure everything was running smooth. I will gladly recommend this dealership to anyone! I was so impressed I will be bringing my car in for every service it needs!

Firsttimecarbuyer22

08/18/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

This was my first experience with Montrose Mazda and it was very positive. Our salesman was David Lumpkin and he did a wonderful job of answering all of the questions while expediting the sales process. Fine job David!

satisfied

08/11/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

You should definitively ask for Matt Radeff. He got me an unbeatable deal for my new car that I love. He and the rest of the staff at Montrose Madza made my credit request approved even though I did not have any credit history in the US. They also oriented me to get insurance for my car. Totally recommended, specially for newly arrived Cleveland Clinic residents that are looking for a new car. I got the Madza 3 i Sport which is the less refined of the model and is incredible.

franciscomarco

07/18/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on yelp 5

I had an awesome experience leasing my car! Jason was great to work with! There were a few misunderstandings with the package I got (nothing I was upset about) but Mazda definatly compensated for it!! They are great here, definitely recommended. 5 stars well worth it!!

Natalie M.

02/29/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

Very nice to work with Mike. .

Kevin West

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

exceptional service, ill be bying another car from this dealer soon

john bazzi

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

everything was very organized. george was a very nice person

genavieve maheu

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Very good experience. jay was very oatient and accommodating!

Jennifer Maxwell J.

02/06/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

Yesterday I leased a brand new Mazda CX-5 with Matt and I am extremely satisfied. Our intention was to shop around and stay in a payment range that seemed impossible but Matt and Managers worked hard and got us in that range with an awesome vehicle. Not sure how I will ever live without the grand touring features I currently am enjoying, this vehicle is awesome. Thank you!... More Less

cindykroghas

01/24/2017
See more reviews on superpages

My experience was great! I was not expecting to receive the service that I did and will be recommending Montrose Mazda to my family & friends!

Kimberly johnson K.

01/05/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on superpages 5

Everything went smoothly and ended up leasing a CX-5. George was a great help!... More Less

daviddoeringssa

01/04/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

great. relaxed.have leased here before.will recommendð???

pam mills ..

12/27/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

It was great!

Elizabeth Prada-Petraitis ..

12/19/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

This was very easy seen the Yukon online called and Mike Carlton called me right back. Booked the appointment and Mike made it very easy to buy the car. .

James kennedy

12/12/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Salesman and financial advisor were great

MikeProkopovich ..

12/08/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Don made my car buying experience a breeze. He was able to answer all of my questions and did a great job of explaining all of the new features in my new car. Don was also able to give me a great deal on my new car that other dealerships couldn't even come close to!

LoveMyMazda32

10/25/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on Citysearch 5

I had great visit.

Nick Whitacre ..

10/12/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on edmunds 5

I made an appointment with Matthew and in less than 22 minutes I was approved for the car of “my choice”. I am so grateful to Matthew for giving me his undivided attention and making my purchasing painless. Go to Montrose on Brookpark, you will not wait hours to be told, not approved or persuaded to purchase a car that you don’t really want. Thanks Matthew!!!!!

DigableMe

09/22/2016
See more reviews on edmunds

Saul and Vickie did a great job accommodating me with my recent service appt. They made it easy for me to pick up my car after hours and offered a service loaner for even greater convenience. They are always very pleasant to deal with and go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Thank you!

Cindy from Avon Lake

08/15/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

I would like to take this brief moment to commend Montrose Mazda and Jason Tomlinson on the professionalism they exuded while helping me find the right car deal for me. Thanks a lot guys.

maryannKlonk

08/02/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

Working with their service department I found everyone very helpful. The customer service rep, Kristin, was exteemely kind and understanding, helping me know exactly what was going on, prices of everything, and was extremely patient. The mechanic, Collin, was extremely knowledgable and was excellent at explaining everything to me. They even took me to my car to show me everything while it was on the lift. Thank you Collin!

Michael C.

07/08/2016
See more reviews on yelp

Top notch company in the area!

D&D Painting

10/17/2011
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

Matt was very helpful and efficient. I came from out of state and he helped me complete everything for the purchase within a few hours so i could leave for home even with some roadblocks along the way!

Stallion

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

It was great. Don was very helpful. .

angelique kuba

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I did not buy the Jeep I was looking at, but the salesman, Norman, was very responsive to my questions and professional. It was a good experience!

Fred

02/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Great service. Spent time to understand our needs and worked hard to find the perfect fit for us!... More Less

brookemorrisonaa

02/06/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Kathy and Jonny were very knowledgeable and professional. They know their product and the financial details.

Kate Howley K.

01/20/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

very friendly and made purchasing a no brainer!

ted bizon t.

01/04/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

service and sales department are both exceptional

barbara klegin ..

12/29/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

knowledgeable, friendly and attentive... More Less

jamesgevecker

12/20/2016
See more reviews on superpages

I wanted a car for my wife as a xmas gift. i was already preapproved and wanted to get a car for myself as well. i called Montrose an got Johnny and told what i wanted and was told its possible. After a few emails we met that weekend. i was never in a hurry but after being accepted was very excited because i never financed 2 at one time. Johnny was an outstanding sales person for someone i never met and would truely return again.Thw funance and sales manager were very accommodating when i mention about the tires. Truely good salespeople.

Darrin gamble

12/19/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on superpages 5

Hospitable environment, friendly staff who kept us well-informed throughout the purchasing process... More Less

mikeprokopovich

12/12/2016
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

It was a good experience

Sandra Browne ..

12/04/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

It was overall a great experience buying new car. Matt made it effortless for me turning in my Mazda 3 and getting me into a new Mazda 6. He went above and beyond coming in on his day off to help me pick up my new car and get me all squared away.

Michael bartko

10/14/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

Excellent! Matt Radeff is awesome! He was very professional and easy going. He put us at ease and even stayed late to help us out. Overall staff and dealership experience was great!

Mike witt

10/12/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

Very thorough and helpful experience. I bought a new car and couldn't be more satisfied. I have told friends and family to go here for their cars.

802110jt

08/31/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

Leased a vehicle at Montrose Mazda . David Lumpkin was the salesman and did a great job.

carsandtruck1

08/11/2016
See more reviews on edmunds

Pleasant, courteous, and answered all my questions! Recommend this dealership! Roger and Matt in the service department met all my expectations. Will be back for my 20,000 check up early next year.

Flamingo Red

07/22/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

I just want to commend Momtrose Mazda and specifically Jason Tomlinson for their wonderful experience. Never bought a car with such ease.

donmckinley1

05/31/2016
See more reviews on edmunds