on cars.com 5

It was a real pleasure working with Jessica schad at Westside Auto Campus. Working with online buyers can be extremely difficult. She made the process easier by providing honest, prompt , and professional service

Micheal Hall

05/25/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Jesssica went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my Range Rover went smoothly and That i was happy every step of the way. She really pays attention to detail and knows how to make a customer feel special. I have already mentioned her name to a few friends who are looking to purchase a Range Rover.

Kara

05/22/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I'm in the process of switching leases. I inquired with Westside Jaguar-Land Rover and had Jessica Schad follow up with my inquiry. She was able to fit me into her schedule that day, was prompt, direct, knowledgable and made the experience comfortable and pleasant. I appreciated the fact that she was not your typical car sales person by being straight forward with me and going out of her way to make sure that I was comfortable test driving cars and reviewing payments.

RB

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Jessica Schad was awesome. I first emailed her on Friday afternoon and by Saturday morning we had our new 2017 Jaguar. Jess found the car we were looking for with all the accessories we wanted. We were driving from Greensburg Pa (3 Hours) and while in route Jess requested our personal info. Before we arrived at the dealership, we received a call from our insurance company congratulating us for our new car purchase. Jess had everything covered when we got there. She answered all questions we had about the vehicle and the loan process. She was very professional, thorough and not pushy. I wish we had sales personnel here in Greensburg like Jess. Thanks again for all your efforts

Frank D

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

The relationships developed between the sales force and the consumer. Clear explanations of Volvo attributes.

William Ahonen

05/15/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

went out of his wat to get me what i wanted and they other people who were awesome like phil and GUS!

Kimberly trappe

04/11/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

Really good, very professional. And made my deal very affordable for me. Salesman was very informational

Mikel Desku

03/09/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

George made car buying process flow seamlessly. .

Laurie pannell

03/09/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

Excellent service provider by salesmen, Jay.... Also sales manager Phil

Stacie Chulick

03/06/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Matt was very helpful and made sure I was getting the best deal. Answer

Jasmine Rodriguez ..

03/03/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

Very nice. Thank you, and Phillip Stadalski the manager has also been helpful. Don was great!

ThomasAtwooda

02/28/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on superpages 5

Don was very helpful and efficient.... More Less

gailjeffrey

02/28/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Very good service. Easy to work with and easy to communicate with. .

Lindsey mild

02/27/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

everything was very organized. george was a very nice person

genavieve maheu

02/17/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Great service. Spent time to understand our needs and worked hard to find the perfect fit for us!... More Less

brookemorrisonaa

02/06/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on cars.com 5

exceptional service, ill be bying another car from this dealer soon

john bazzi

01/26/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I m an easy customer from perspective that I know what I want. But I am also very demanding. I knew the car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay based on my research. Mike was not only able to meet the price but come in under it. Additionally I only had a few minutes to wrap up the deal because my kids were at practice and he got it done. I will be buying from them again.

BretSteelers

01/26/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Kathy and Jonny were very knowledgeable and professional. They know their product and the financial details.

Kate Howley K.

01/20/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

My experience here was great and I will continie to come back thanks to bob.

DeniseJennings

01/04/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on edmunds 5

Big shout out to Matt Radeff! Was referred to him by a friend and he was extremely helpful. No pressure tactics and very responsive to my specific set of needs. If you need a car, go to Montrose and talk to Matt Radeff!

Jakramsey

12/27/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on kudzu 5

Very helpful and patient. .

FrederickStock

12/21/2016
See more reviews on kudzu

My husbabd Darrin surprised me with the purchase of two Nissan Rogues. Johnny worked with him to make this happen. It was a wonde gift and I appreciate Johnny's help.

Darrin & Ruby Gamble ..

12/19/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Matt was great to work with. He made the process as painless as possible!!

Steven Austin ..

12/12/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on kudzu 5

Salesman and financial advisor were great .

Mikeprokopovichs

12/12/2016
See more reviews on kudzu

It was a good experience .

Sandra Browne S.

12/08/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

I was shopping for a 2016 Mazda CX5 yesterday, and though I didn't end up buying it in Cleveland, Mike went over and above to try to earn my business. I called 5 dealers in Cleveland, and 8 in Chicago looking for a red GT editon for my 71 year old father, who also happens to be a huge Cleveland Indians and Chicago Cubs fan . I told each dealer that I didn't mind paying a little more for the car if they could throw in a couple tickets to any one of the World Series games. Unreasonable request, I know. Of the 13 dealerships I called, Montrose Mazda in Clevland was the only one that actually came through! Mike and his management team not only found extra tickets from one of the ladies that worked there, they put together a deal on the exact car I wanted at a price that was only $600 more than what I paid for that same car here in Indy. Unfortunately, I was 5 hours away and the game was scheduled to start in 3 hours. Most of the other dealerships scoffed at the request, or had a condescending sales manager call back to try to talk me into buying a car from them and then my own tickets. Slick salesman crap doesn't work any more gentlemen. The team at Montrose Mazda went to work that afternoon, and dug deep to earn my business. Within 5 hours from my initial call, those guys had the car, a good price, and WORLD SERIES TICKETS for me. I would have loved to been able to say that I paid $31,000 for game 2 tickets, and also ended up driving home in a great new car. Thanks you guys!!! And next time anyone I know buys a car, I am sending them straight to you! ** This feedback was completely unsolicited, and I was not compensated in any way other than amazing customer service for this endorsement.

bdc2671

10/27/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

It was overall a great experience buying new car. Matt made it effortless for me turning in my Mazda 3 and getting me into a new Mazda 6. He went above and beyond coming in on his day off to help me pick up my new car and get me all squared away.

Michael bartko

10/14/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

Vicki has always been very nice and pleasant to deal with. I appreciate the knowledge of knowing what is going on with my vehicle, but never being told "this must be done". Everyone I've dealt with there has been nice.

Matt Dilling ..

10/12/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Excellent! Matt Radeff is awesome! He was very professional and easy going. He put us at ease and even stayed late to help us out. Overall staff and dealership experience was great!

Mike witt

10/12/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

Very thorough and helpful experience. I bought a new car and couldn't be more satisfied. I have told friends and family to go here for their cars.

802110jt

08/31/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

The service team at Westside Volvo is always awesome.  I have been going to them for 11 years and they are the reason I decided to get another Volvo just recently.

Kathy J.

08/13/2016
See more reviews on yelp

I would like to take this brief moment to commend Montrose Mazda and Jason Tomlinson on the professionalism they exuded while helping me find the right car deal for me. Thanks a lot guys.

maryannKlonk

08/02/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

Matthew Radeff was an amazing sales person!! He got me the best deal for my favorite car and I loved the experience of doing business with Montrose Mazda!! They were honest polite and very friendly in their approach and helped me walk through all the hurdles with ease!!! The test drive was fun and the car I finally got is awesome!! If I was to buy a new car again I wouldn't hesitate to chose Montrose Mazda and Matthew as my dealers!!! Cheers guys!! Dr.Himanshu Deshwal Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Himanshu Deshwal (HD)

07/18/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

Wanted to get out of my lease early and Jason helped me do so. Got out of my 2014 mazda6 and into a 2016 at the same payment with no hassle. Thank you

802110jt

06/30/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

I just want to commend Momtrose Mazda and specifically Jason Tomlinson for their wonderful experience. Never bought a car with such ease.

donmckinley1

05/31/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on superpages 5

Had a great time at Montrose Westside Auto Campus.. Thank You Seth! GREAT CAR, GREAT PRICE. AWESOM, AWESOM SALES PROCESS!!!!

noahc7777,

07/26/2015
See more reviews on superpages

This was very easy seen the Yukon online called and Mike Carlton called me right back. Booked the appointment and Mike made it very easy to buy the car. .

James kennedy ..

See more reviews on yellowpages

Mike is a great guy who loves his job and you can tell! .

Micheal carlton ..

See more reviews on yellowpages
on googleplus 5

When I first arrived I had a negative attitude about being able to buy a car. When I talked to the salesman he was very professional and made me feel at ease with buying a car they offered me coffee and treated me like my business really matter to them . I would greatly recommend Montrose Madza for your car experience ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ In addition to Bob McClure, Kevin kneebusch and Brett Normando we're a great help to me also.

Patrick Giernacky

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

I was shopping for a 2016 Mazda CX5 yesterday, and though I didn't end up buying it in Cleveland, Mike went over and above to try to earn my business. I called 5 dealers in Cleveland, and 8 in Chicago looking for a red GT edition for my 71 year old father, who also happens to be a huge Cleveland Indians and Chicago Cubs fan. I told each dealer that I didn't mind paying a little more for the car if they could throw in a couple tickets to any one of the world series games. Unreasonable request, I know. Of the 13 dealerships I called, Montrose Mazda in Clevland was the only one that actually came through! Mike and his management team not only found extra tickets from one of the ladies that worked there, they put together a deal on the exact car I wanted at a price that was only $600 more than what I paid for that same car here in Indy. Unfortunately, I was 5 hours away and the game was scheduled to start in 3 hours. Most of the other dealerships scoffed at the request, or had a condescending sales manager call back to try to talk me into buying a car from them and then my own tickets. Slick salesman crap doesn't work any more gentlemen. The team at Montrose Mazda went to work that afternoon, and dug deep to earn my business. Within 5 hours from my initial call, those guys had the car, a good price, and WORLD SERIES TICKETS for me. I would have loved to been able to say that I paid $31,000 for game 2 tickets, and ended up driving home in a great new car. Thanks you guys!!! And next time anyone I know buys a car, I am sending them straight to you! ** This feedback was completely unsolicited, and I was not compensated in any way other than amazing customer service for this endorsement.

Bryan Conrad

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

I had an amazing and smooth experience in doing business with Montrose Mazda. Matthew Radeff was the sales person who helped me walk through all the hurdles with ease. He was polite and friendly and my case being a little difficult one he sweat it out to get me a decent deal! I would not hesitate to do another deal if I wanted another car!! The collection is amazing, the people are awesome, best Auto dealers in the area!!! 5 out of 5 experience!!! Cheers

Himanshu Deshwal

See more reviews on googleplus
on cars.com 5

I would tell anyone looking to get approved for a car who is building credit to go here. Jay and Kevin are very helpful and trusting people which is nice from what is expected at a car place. Thank you guys.

Julie

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Great service. In and out in the time they told me I would be.

Kcon

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Bought vehicle at dealership, bring back for service .

Michael Schott

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

My wife and I leased a vehicle at Montrose Mazda in Kent. David Lumpkin handled the process with great ease and professionalism. We will lease through Montrose Mazda again.

Kandice K.

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

The folks at Mazda Montrose are very kind and ready to make a deal. I've bought several Mazdas over the last 10 years and took my business here for the first time. Jason Tomlinson will earn my business from this point forward. Very good deal.

Phil

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I went looking to find a Challenger and I was greeted by Michael Frey, he was awesome at helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Everything I explained to him he helped. I would highly recommend going to him because everything that I went looking for was found. He also gave me great pricing too!

mfrey

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 4

Dealt with Jason, he was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend asking for him and I will deal with him in the future.

Cleveland

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Joshua Haggard was the best! Easy fast service, was not expecting it to be so fast and easy.

henry Jackson

05/24/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I was in Montrose LandRover Jaguar looking for to add a new slightly used LR4 to my car collection and I stumbled upon the most vibrant saleswoman Jessica Schad. I'm used to coming into dealerships and being told one thing or another just to make a sale. However, with Jessica things were different, she was patient and charismatic. She made me feel very comfortable and educated me on the history of the LR4. She then listened to my wants and needs to see what other models would best accommodate me. Although we were unable to find any LR4s since they were discontinued in 2016 she kept my name and number and promised to keep me in the loop if one becomes available.

Molly Holtzer

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

It was a pleasure working with Jessica. I first emailed her on Friday afternoon and by Saturday morning we had our newJaguar. During our 3 hour drive to the dealership, we emailed Jess all of our information and before we arrived, our insurance company called to acknowledge our new purchase. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. Too bad we don't have sales reps around here like Jessica. Thanks again for all of your efforts

Frank D

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I worked with Jessica Schad and she was great! She made the whole process smooth and was very efficient! She had everything done for me with no wait time and that was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend her and will come back to her in the future when I need another car.

Jennifer

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I worked with Jessica and this was by far my favorite car buying experience. Jessica was always quick to answer all of my thousand questions and even answered me when she had her day off (sorry again about that!). Everyone was very friendly and nice to work with, but I would definitely recommend working with Jessica, I can't say enough good things about her. This is the most expensive car I purchased, so I wanted to make sure I was getting the best deal and wanted to look at several different models and colors and what not, and Jessica was very patient with me. Thanks again, Montrose Westside! I will be back in the future (and asking for Jessica)!

KyleB

04/28/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

I enjoyed the experience and Mike made me feel good about my chances of getting a car

LarryBailey

03/13/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle

It's been fine other than an over your wait on all financing paoerwork. Time

Faye Foster ..

03/09/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on kudzu 5

Mike was very professional and knowledgeable! .

WilliamKoach

03/07/2017
See more reviews on kudzu

Everything was very pleasant. A little bit long of a wait to finalize everything but I'm sure that was out of Georges control.

Jocelyn bullitt

03/06/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Josh Haggard was very friendly and professional and even though he is new he tried answering our questions.

YeeEllah

03/03/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on kudzu 5

Good experience working with Frank Carter who was very helpful. .

CarrieMoorea

02/28/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on cars.com 5

Matt and Joe were amazing. They walked me through everything

Michael Wojtalewicz

02/27/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on kudzu 5

Amazing work from Bob and Finance team to solve a tricky case. They managed to lead it to a great final result. Thanks

Sergiodellzarbe

02/23/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on cars.com 5

I did not buy the Jeep I was looking at, but the salesman, Norman, was very responsive to my questions and professional. It was a good experience!

Fred

02/06/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

Working with their service department I found everyone very helpful. The customer service rep, Kristin, was exteemely kind and understanding, helping me know exactly what was going on, prices of everything, and was extremely patient. The mechanic, Collin, was extremely knowledgable and was excellent at explaining everything to me. They even took me to my car to show me everything while it was on the lift. Thank you Collin!

Michael C.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

It was great. Don was very helpful. .

angelique kuba

01/26/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

cody was the best sales person ever. he should be highly commended .

codypippen

01/24/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on Citysearch 5

very smooth. they were able to meet our criteria to enable a smooth purchase

lisbettegnizak ..

01/17/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

Everything went smoothly and ended up leasing a CX-5. George was a great help!... More Less

daviddoeringssa

01/04/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

great. relaxed.have leased here before.will recommendð???

pam mills ..

12/27/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

Very helpful and patient. .

FrederickStock

12/21/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

It was great!

Elizabeth Prada-Petraitis ..

12/19/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product. He made the experience of purchasing a new car both easy and less stressful. There was little pressure during the visit. He was able to answer all our questions and was honest in the negotiation process. I would recommend Matt when visiting this dealership as he put the customer. This was a positive experience.

LindaOpaluch

12/12/2016
See more reviews on merchantcircle

This was very easy seen the Yukon online called and Mike Carlton called me right back. Booked the appointment and Mike made it very easy to buy the car. .

James kennedy

12/12/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Salesman and financial advisor were great

MikeProkopovich ..

12/08/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Don made my car buying experience a breeze. He was able to answer all of my questions and did a great job of explaining all of the new features in my new car. Don was also able to give me a great deal on my new car that other dealerships couldn't even come close to!

LoveMyMazda32

10/25/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on kudzu 5

We already knew what we wanted, so it was just a matter of closing the deal, which they did. .

Laurietoth

10/13/2016
See more reviews on kudzu

Kristin was friendly and super helpful. The driver even took me to Perkins for breakfast while my car was being serviced. Everything was explained thoroughly and serviced as requested.

LorieLlorens

10/12/2016
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Mike is a great guy who loves his job and you can tell! .

Micheal carlton

09/26/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

I had a wonderful experience with Don. Not pushy, knew what I wanted and had the knowledge of the cars I wanted to look at. Funny, nice guy. Service was excellent. Above and beyond, especially when the manager came out and made sure everything was running smooth. I will gladly recommend this dealership to anyone! I was so impressed I will be bringing my car in for every service it needs!

Firsttimecarbuyer22

08/18/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

Leased a vehicle at Montrose Mazda . David Lumpkin was the salesman and did a great job.

carsandtruck1

08/11/2016
See more reviews on edmunds

Pleasant, courteous, and answered all my questions! Recommend this dealership! Roger and Matt in the service department met all my expectations. Will be back for my 20,000 check up early next year.

Flamingo Red

07/22/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

Working with their service department I found everyone very helpful.  The customer service rep, Kristin,  was exteemely kind and understanding, helping me know exactly what was going on, prices of everything, and was extremely patient.  The mechanic, Collin, was extremely knowledgable and was excellent at explaining everything to me.  They even took me to my car to show me everything while it was on the lift.  Thank you Collin!

Michael C.

07/08/2016
See more reviews on yelp

I have purchased 2 new Volvos from them since 2009. Sales staff is great, and Roger and Matt are OUTSTANDING service guys. They take care of my cars like they are their own, they always get me serviced at my convenience, and never do anything I don't need. They are the best.

Jlinsk

06/29/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

I was greeted by Guy Argenziano and he Took the time to show me the cars that I was interested in and answered all my questions. He was patient with me and didn't try to talk me into buying something I didn't want. Soon I will be going back to purchase my vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership as everyone was very friendly.

luvmazdas2

03/17/2016
See more reviews on edmunds

Top notch company in the area!

D&D Painting

10/17/2011
See more reviews on merchantcircle

My experience was great! I was not expecting to receive the service that I did and will be recommending Montrose Mazda to my family & friends!

Kimberly johnson K.

See more reviews on yellowpages

It was overall a great experience buying new car. Matt made it effortless for me turning in my Mazda 3 and getting me into a new Mazda 6. He went above and beyond coming in on his day off to help me pick up my new car and get me all squared away.

Michael bartko ..

See more reviews on yellowpages
on googleplus 5

Although we were there for 6 hours, it was a very happy experience. Kyle, my salesman, was very clear about what was happening and so far I am enjoying the vehicle. We were able to get what we wanted. I was not happy about the price of the vehicle.

Sheena Toth

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Matt Radeff was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and explaining the leasing process. I would definitely recommend him. I also had a minor issue with a loose panel on the new car and the service department was also great. I am very pleased with Montrose Mazda so far.

Carol C

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

I recently purchased my first Mazda! I have to say that when my husband wanted to stop in two weeks ago for a prize offered through the mail I was not thrilled. I was not ready to purchase a new car and had my heart set on a Subaru when I was ready. Michael Carlton was not pushy. He was patient. He was helpful. He was friendly. He listened to what I was saying. We began looking at an CX5 that I felt was too big. I was sceptical. I have always had a Doge/Ford/Chevy and again I was set on a different vehicle. We test drove the CX3 which was more the size I was looking for. We left that Saturday after the test drive and I honestly thought while it was a nice experience and Michael was helpful that I would not be back. The same day I drove several other crossover vehicles including the Subaru and they were nothing compared to the Mazda CX3. We had driven the Touring version and all I could think of was that in the price range I was looking at the Touring version was still better than the higher models of other brands and was still the better value. That week I called Michael and asked to drive the CX3 Grand Touring, he even remembered the color I had commented on liking. He set up a test drive for me that evening. That Friday, September 30th, I was back to purchase my car. Never once did I feel pressured into making a decision right away – even though the end of the sales month was coming. I have to say that the experience was nothing like what I have ever experienced buying a car. I felt like Michael was truly there to help answer my questions and help me make a decision not sell me something and I cannot say enough good things about his approach. I am very happy with my CX3 and the service provided by Montrose Mazda and wanted to say thank you!

Ericka E

See more reviews on googleplus
on cars.com 5

Matt was very helpful and efficient. I came from out of state and he helped me complete everything for the purchase within a few hours so i could leave for home even with some roadblocks along the way!

Stallion

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Overall, sale went well, expedited quickly by my salesperson. This was my 4th or 5th car purchased here.

AL

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Very nice to work with Mike. .

Kevin West

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I have leased a number of Mazdas from Montrose Westside Mazda. I have worked with the same leasing agent for a number of years now. It's to the point where Matt has the car I want waiting for me when I get to the dealership - no need to look on the lot. Service is excellent as well. Highly recommend.

Andy A.

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Excellent experience. Our sales rep was very, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.

Cristine Bhaiji

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I will be buying my 3rd Mazda from Montrose Mazda this year. My Mazda vehicles have been outstanding, with cutting edge features, comfort, design and reliability for the price. All of the folks who work at Montrose Mazda, from day one in 2006, have been so pleasant to work with. My purchasing and service experiences have all been far above average.

Beth B.

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Jessica helped me through every step of the buying process. She was professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I'd highly recommend her to friends and family.

PJN

05/24/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Jessica Schad Best sales I have been seen I will bring more customers to her for sure

Tommy Wang

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Jessica took her time with us and made sure we found a car that would work. She showed patience and was willing to stay late to accommodate our schedule. Hope to work with her again.

MDR

05/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Matt and Roger are Great service professionals. Friendly, caring, and they take the time to explain the problems and proposed service in easy to understand manner. Sam, the Master Tech is great at trouble shooting and diagnosing the true problems.

Sandy L.

05/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

Purchased a 2014 Acura RDX Mike Carlton at Montrose Auto Group in Parma and March 2017. Both he and the dealership for very professional very to the point no games no BS gave me a great deal please didn't have any issues whatsoever. Mike Carlton went way above and beyond delivering the car to my home that same day. I would not have checked by another vehicle from this company and especially for Mike Carlton. He was very professional and to the point and understood that everyone's time is precious and no one has time to play games buying a car anymore.

Jim S.

04/15/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on superpages 5

It was very friendly helpful and knowledgeable and professional I will be back when I am ready to buy a new car. I pleased. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Thank you. To the whole team... More Less

rosalindarocha

03/10/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

It's indescribable, fantastic experience. Mike is the man.

Benjamin Matos ..

03/09/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on kudzu 5

Mike was very professional and knowledgeable! .

WilliamKoach

03/07/2017
See more reviews on kudzu
on superpages 5

Mike was very warm and welcoming. I felt comfortable asking him questions... More Less

amandastrouse

03/06/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Very pleasant throughout the purchasing. Both times I was here

Gail Jeffrey ..

02/28/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on kudzu 5

Good experience working with Frank Carter who was very helpful. .

CarrieMoorea

02/28/2017
See more reviews on kudzu

Same professionalism and clarity whilst working towards a good deal

BrettClarka

02/27/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on Citysearch 5

Great. Bought a new car.

Robert Sacerich ..

02/19/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Very good experience. jay was very oatient and accommodating!

Jennifer Maxwell J.

02/06/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on yelp 5

I had an awesome experience leasing my car! Jason was great to work with! There were a few misunderstandings with the package I got (nothing I was upset about) but Mazda definatly compensated for it!! They are great here, definitely recommended. 5 stars well worth it!!

Natalie M.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

All went well, just wish paperwork process was slightly faster.

Dale Schmidt

01/26/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Yesterday I leased a brand new Mazda CX-5 with Matt and I am extremely satisfied. Our intention was to shop around and stay in a payment range that seemed impossible but Matt and Managers worked hard and got us in that range with an awesome vehicle. Not sure how I will ever live without the grand touring features I currently am enjoying, this vehicle is awesome. Thank you!... More Less

cindykroghas

01/24/2017
See more reviews on superpages

very friendly and made purchasing a no brainer!

ted bizon t.

01/04/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

service and sales department are both exceptional

barbara klegin ..

12/29/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

great. relaxed.have leased here before.will recommendð???

pam mills ..

12/27/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

knowledgeable, friendly and attentive... More Less

jamesgevecker

12/20/2016
See more reviews on superpages

I wanted a car for my wife as a xmas gift. i was already preapproved and wanted to get a car for myself as well. i called Montrose an got Johnny and told what i wanted and was told its possible. After a few emails we met that weekend. i was never in a hurry but after being accepted was very excited because i never financed 2 at one time. Johnny was an outstanding sales person for someone i never met and would truely return again.Thw funance and sales manager were very accommodating when i mention about the tires. Truely good salespeople.

Darrin gamble

12/19/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on kudzu 5

Salesman and financial advisor were great .

Mikeprokopovichs

12/12/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on superpages 5

Hospitable environment, friendly staff who kept us well-informed throughout the purchasing process... More Less

mikeprokopovich

12/12/2016
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

It was a good experience

Sandra Browne ..

12/04/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

It was great. Helped me get exactly what I wanted.

LaurenCovell

10/14/2016
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on kudzu 5

We already knew what we wanted, so it was just a matter of closing the deal, which they did. .

Laurietoth

10/13/2016
See more reviews on kudzu
on Citysearch 5

I had great visit.

Nick Whitacre ..

10/12/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on edmunds 5

I made an appointment with Matthew and in less than 22 minutes I was approved for the car of “my choice”. I am so grateful to Matthew for giving me his undivided attention and making my purchasing painless. Go to Montrose on Brookpark, you will not wait hours to be told, not approved or persuaded to purchase a car that you don’t really want. Thanks Matthew!!!!!

DigableMe

09/22/2016
See more reviews on edmunds

Saul and Vickie did a great job accommodating me with my recent service appt. They made it easy for me to pick up my car after hours and offered a service loaner for even greater convenience. They are always very pleasant to deal with and go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Thank you!

Cindy from Avon Lake

08/15/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater

This was my first experience with Montrose Mazda and it was very positive. Our salesman was David Lumpkin and he did a wonderful job of answering all of the questions while expediting the sales process. Fine job David!

satisfied

08/11/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on edmunds 5

You should definitively ask for Matt Radeff. He got me an unbeatable deal for my new car that I love. He and the rest of the staff at Montrose Madza made my credit request approved even though I did not have any credit history in the US. They also oriented me to get insurance for my car. Totally recommended, specially for newly arrived Cleveland Clinic residents that are looking for a new car. I got the Madza 3 i Sport which is the less refined of the model and is incredible.

franciscomarco

07/18/2016
See more reviews on edmunds
on yelp 5

Michael C.

07/08/2016
See more reviews on yelp

Came in with my mother for support for she was buying a new car and was preferring a Mazda over any other car.. Mike Carlton was our sale man and he immediately made us feel welcome. He was confident, caring and understanding while being a good listener. He asked many questions to ensure my mom was getting the car she wanted. He took the time to explain all the features on the car. He was able to answer all her questions and was very informative about the product. He offered great service and was extremely thorough and above all he was not pushy. He gave us time when we needed to talk privately. All and all this was a great experience. All cars sales should go so smoothly!.

Marg

06/16/2016
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

Natalie M.

02/29/2016
See more reviews on yelp

Excellent! Matt Radeff is awesome! He was very professional and easy going. He put us at ease and even stayed late to help us out. Overall staff and dealership experience was great!

Mike witt ..

See more reviews on yellowpages

I wanted a car for my wife as a xmas gift. i was already preapproved and wanted to get a car for myself as well. i called Montrose an got Johnny and told what i wanted and was told its possible. After a few emails we met that weekend. i was never in a hurry but after being accepted was very excited because i never financed 2 at one time. Johnny was an outstanding sales person for someone i never met and would truely return again.Thw funance and sales manager were very accommodating when i mention about the tires. Truely good salespeople.

Darrin gamble ..

See more reviews on yellowpages
on googleplus 5

Mr. Carlton was wonderful to work with. Left a great impression on me and was really social throughout the whole process. Great work.

Zain Mansha

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Today I leased my first vehicle...I was nervous and excited at the same time. I went to another Mazda dealership and waited 6 hours and the car I wanted was not there. The moment I walked into Montrose Mazda I was greeted and worked with Matt Radeff. HE WAS AMAZING!!!! He made me feel comfortable, I didn't feel like I was being pressured into anything I didn't want. He was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the features of the car which I got a Mazda 6. I can honestly say I would go back to him and I definitely would suggest you working with him to get you the best deal on any car. Thank You again Matt and Montrose Mazda

Nadirah Rahman

See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Where to begin… Montrose Mazda, specifically Phil and Jason are absolutely by far the best people and dealership I have ever purchased a car from! On average I trade in a car every 2 years, so I have seen it all and no place or staff has ever exceeded my expectations the way Jason and Phil have. First I’d like say I have never written a Google review in my life, but in this case I felt compelled to let everyone know how phenomenal this dealership is. Aside from the super relaxed, no pressure, actually transparent environment, Jason and Phil worked their magic and I drove home in a beautiful new car with every option possible at the best payment by far that I received after shopping around to 8 different dealerships and online. They are straight forward. No “car salesmen haggle” here! I was treated like a friend that they were trying to give a really great deal to without having to jump through all of those “imaginary hoops” that most salesmen and/or dealership pretend are necessary to get a fair deal. From the start Jason was easy to reach via phone or text, he responded quickly to all of my questions, he didn’t try to pressure me to setting an appointment to come in asap because ” he had so many other appointments or there was a GREAT deal!- that was over on Monday” He simply said, come in- I’ll be here, you are my priority. I arrived to the dealership and was greeted with the pleasant surprise of NOT having 10 salesmen running up to me asking “is someone helping you mam?!- What can I show you today?!” I actually had a few minutes to wander around and have a look at the cars in the showroom. It was refreshing. After Jason and I sat down, he was just straight forward. He said, “ok tell me what you are looking for today and I will show you whatever you’d like- let’s see if we can make a deal.” He ran numbers quickly and got me where told him I wanted to be without a 3 hour long process of going back and forth acting like “ oh, no we won’t be able to do that".. "it’s the finance people that figure out all the numbers"…"because of your XYZ this is the best we can do..” No non-sense, just an honest straight forward experience. Phil (finance) was amazing as well. He asked where I needed to be, I told him and he said “ no problem, let me see what I can do” then came back with exactly what I asked for. What?!?! What finance person have you ever met that said that?? None of them. Phil is the best! A few months earlier my fiancé bought an SUV there from Mike (whom he also said was AMAZING btw) My fiancé said “this place is the best - go there! go there!”- I didn’t believe him, until now. This dealership is outstanding. Top notch staff and service. If you are looking for any vehicle, go to Montrose Mazda on Brook Park Road. These people are fantastic and you will be driving home a beautiful car, at a fair price that didn’t take you 16 hours to get, with a smile on your face. 5 stars all day.

Shelly Seme

See more reviews on googleplus
on cars.com 5

I expected that I would be played for a fool and would be suckered into a lousy car and an even lousier deal as many dealerships in the past have tried on me. After spending some time with my salesman, and with having nothing to put down or trade as well as having lousy credit, I was provided with an almost brand-new vehicle with low miles. They made sure it was what i wanted and happy with it. I even had it looked at to confirm there was nothing wrong with the vehicle afterwards because i was still skeptical however, was relieved to find out all was well. If I could get this and had nothing to offer, I'm sure anyone else would be able to do the same if not, better. This should be the first place anyone car hunting should stop in at as it will likely be their final stop as well.

Kasim Mahmoud

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

The folks at Mazda Montrose are very kind and ready to make a deal. I've bought several Mazdas over the last 10 years and took my business here for the first time. Jason Tomlinson will earn my business from this point forward. Very good deal.

Phil

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

This was my first experience with Montrose Mazda. I found them to be professional and thorough. Because of my limited time, my telephone request to the salesperson was to do most of my initial communication via text or email. Don Blake understood my request and obliged. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Mazda. He is knowledgeable, professional and not pushy. He follows through and makes sure to meet your needs and wants.

Tinamd

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I leased a brand new CX-9 for my wife's anniversary. The experience was phenomenal. Matt Radeff was a true professional, very informative. He stayed late on a Friday night to walk us through the process and made us feel very at ease. He beat our price from another dealer and walked all the way in the back lot to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. We are very satisfied with our experience and have already recommended Matt and this dealership to our friends.

Mike in Parma

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

They were very helpful with offering options to make my first oil change as convenient as possible. They were very courteous and friendly from the moment I walked into the service area.

Donna

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I expected that I would be played for a fool and would be suckered into a lousy car and an even lousier deal as many dealerships in the past have tried on me. After spending some time with my salesman, and with having nothing to put down or trade as well as having lousy credit, I was provided with an almost brand-new vehicle with low miles. They made sure it was what i wanted and happy with it. I even had it looked at to confirm there was nothing wrong with the vehicle afterwards because i was still skeptical however, was relieved to find out all was well. If I could get this and had nothing to offer, I'm sure anyone else would be able to do the same if not, better. This should be the first place anyone car hunting should stop in at as it will likely be their final stop as well.

Kasim Mahmoud

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Jason was a great pleasure to deal with and was nothing but patient and fair from the start. We love our new Mazda!

Sharon

See more reviews on cars.com