Very friendly, was able to get the car I have been looking for for months. And was able to get the numbers i was wanting. It was a very good experience

Audrey Ocegueda ..

04/17/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on yelp 5

The staff were friendly and very helpful. They went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted within our budget. Would recommend to anyone.

Ariele D.

03/19/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on googleplus 5

Chris gave me Wonderful customer service... Treated me like family... I would recommend anybody to come get a car or truck...

Diamond Killers

02/23/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Grade A+ experience!! I bought my 2011 Ford Explorer here around Christmas. I am compelled to share my story because it was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Talk about a family dealership, Family Auto embodies every sense of family and I always feel welcomed there. Not only did my no-hassle sales reps Chris & Rob land me on the correct vehicle, Matthew and Erik made me the deal of the century. I was impressed that they remembered my Mom and my Sisters name, from buying a GMC Yukon a year prior. So, our family has bought 2 vehicles from this dealership and they are both awesome! Family Auto fully deserves 5/5 stars. Why go to a new car dealership if you can find a vehicle that is just as good, if not better from Family Auto? They've saved me big time by referring me locally. The Ford dealership around the corner quoted me at $450 for 2 new tires when it wasn't necessary. Erik referred me to the local tire shop and it was fixed for $10. You do the math, it all adds up and makes sense to go to FAMILY AUTO!!!BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED AND BEST PRICE!!!

Michael Smith

02/15/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and I would have to say every time was an awesome experience. This time we were helped by Robert and he was such a great help from getting as approved all the way to the insurance. I will most likely come back to buy another car from this company.

Lisa Brooksher

02/08/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on yelp 5

Rob is amazing. We haven't even bought a car yet but he calls me and let's me know if he thinks he has something we would be interested in and that would be a good fit. They have plenty of options in terms of cars and their waiting area is perfectly comfy.

Bailey F.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

I thought i couldnt get a car and man these guys are good... not only did they get me a car but they beat Carmax 24% Family auto got me 12% loving my car thanks Family suto

Dave M.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on superpages 5

I did great job helping me find exactly what I was looking and the financial assist was amazing . I would definitely recommend this place to family members and friends.... More Less

karenmatthewsss

01/17/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Very friendly and patient with all my indescision and needs.. beautiful selection of cars, would recommend...

Whitney Contino W.

01/11/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on googleplus 5

I came with my daughter to get a car for her, not only I found a great car at a great price but also got the incredible deal on it. Throughout a process we were treated with utmost courtesy, all stuff members were very professional and ...MoreI came with my daughter to get a car for her, not only I found a great car at a great price but also got the incredible deal on it. Throughout a process we were treated with utmost courtesy, all stuff members were very professional and friendly. I would recommend Family Auto Sales to anybody seeking a reliable used car at a reasonable price.

Pshemek Drabczynski

01/01/2017
See more reviews on googleplus

Excellent custumer service honest and db very helpful we have purchased two carsfrom them I would recommend family auto to all my friends and family and any one a good working car

Clarence boykin

12/26/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Chris and eric made it a great experience and worked to get me in a truck

barry foster ..

12/18/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Very great experience. They help me out getting in to my new truck

michaelmanning ..

11/28/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

We was made to feel like family .... More Less

kathleenmooreasas

11/21/2016
See more reviews on superpages
on superpages 5

Very good and enthusiastic service, nice clean office and outgoing sales team!... More Less

mandyyarbrough

11/10/2016
See more reviews on superpages

Rob was very helpful in finding a vehicle that met the price range and other specification that I was looking for. The whole team at Family Auto worked to accommodate my needs and financial situation. I am extremely happy with the vehicle that they sold me.

Mark Obrien ..

11/01/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

My experience here at Family Auto has been awesome. There really helpful and always willing to fine the best deal for you. And with that being said my husband and are so grateful for there services and would definitely recommend everyone to give them an apportunity to make their life even better.

Bridgette Conner ..

10/25/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Welcomed with arms wide open, felt like I was at home with the customer service. Laid back Sales rep.

Erin Burns ..

10/23/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable people. . .

Mary obrien

10/21/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on yelp 5

My wife and I had a great experience with Erik and his team. We were looking for a van and they had a perfect one on the lot. The best part about our time at Family Auto was the speed of the transaction. Once we chose our vehicle we were approved for financing and paperwork was prepared. We were done with the paperwork in about 20 minutes. It was nice to be in a new car that didn't take us all day to get.  Thanks Family Auto.

Jeff S.

08/11/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

family auto has changed my credit score by giving me the opportunity to purchase a vehicle in 2013..yesterday i  traded my fourth vehicle n so grateful n proud to say family auto carries it's name well.thanks to the family auto team..much love n respect ur way see u soon...

Lisa D.

04/14/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on Citysearch 5

I have never been to this dealership before, however, I had heard of them through a friend. I decided to make an appt to have an oil change done. I was impressed by the showroom and the overall dealership itself. Alex at the service counter was extremely polite and friendly and I immediately liked the place. My oil change was done within a half hour and I was on my way.

Gabb C.

08/14/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

I came in for my regular oil change on my Mazda Tribute, sat in the newly redesigned waiting room and was out of there in less than 40 minutes. I received a very friendly greeting as I arrived, joked around with the sales people on break an... (More)

anonymous,

08/05/2014
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Bought my Tahoe here! So reliable for used vehicle. Save $$ get your vehicle service done here too!!

Eva F.

07/14/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

Shopped around in Victorville by far best prices for the condition of vehicles. Made buying easy in and out with a new turck. Great customer service.

anonymous,

07/08/2014
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Family auto sales is a great car dealership. they really look out for people. I really thank you all for helping me get a great car

Don H.

06/02/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch

Very family oriented, no hassle. Very friendly And good experience.

Oswald Mcfadzean ..

10/03/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages

Excellent custumer service honest and db very helpful we have purchased two carsfrom them I would recommend family auto to all my friends and family and any one a good working car

Clarence boykin ..

See more reviews on yellowpages

I have never been to this dealership before, however, I had heard of them through a friend. I decided to make an appt to have an oil change done. I was impressed by the showroom and the overall dealership itself. Alex at the service counter was extremely polite and friendly and I immediately liked the place. My oil change was done within a half hour and I was on my way.

Eboe N.

See more reviews on yellowpages

Rob and Eric were very nice, and they took the time to explain everything and answer every question we had. The best experience ever buying a car. Thank you, Rob and Eric

Tonya flournoy ..

See more reviews on yellowpages

I hade the best experience I ever had buying a car from Family Auto Sales. I would recommend my family, and friend to this dealership. .

Mary snyder ..

See more reviews on yellowpages
on googleplus 5

Very friendly, got the car I wanted and have been looking for. Got it with the numbers i wanted. Great

Audrey Ocegueda

04/10/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

I finally bought my first car!! They helped my husband and i alot ! I will recommend to my friends and family! Thank you so much family auto sales !

Jennifer Garcia

03/15/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Chris Oren helped me out during my buying experience. He was very professional and courteous. He made sure every question I had was answered. I'd definitely buy from family auto again. PS...I owe Rob a KTM shirt!

Richard Favors

02/22/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Chris Oren gave us excellent customer service! He hooked us up with a Chevy Tahoe....I recommend anyone and everyone to check them out if your looking to get a new car!!

Phylimenthia Atkinson

02/15/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

I came with my daughter to get a car for her, not only I found a great car at a great price but also got the incredible deal on it. Throughout a process we were treated with utmost courtesy, all stuff members were very professional and friendly. I would recommend Family Auto Sales to anybody seeking a reliable used car at a reasonable price.

Pshemek Drabczynski

02/06/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on yelp 5

family auto has changed my credit score by giving me the opportunity to purchase a vehicle in 2013..yesterday i traded my fourth vehicle n so grateful n proud to say family auto carries it's name well.thanks to the family auto team..much love n respect ur way see u soon...

Lisa D.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

The best experience! Robert Layfield is definitely the guy to go to! Very informative and friendly. Family Auto Sales will bend over backwards to make sure you leave satisfied!

Sam M.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Sam M.

01/14/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on superpages 5

Great people and made a great deal happen.... More Less

alexnelsonssaa

01/09/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on googleplus 5

Fantastic service! They really live up to their name as all the staff members treat you nothing less than family. Matt and Eric have been super helpful with everything and even gave me a great deal when i thought they didn't have anything for me. They really made buying my first car an easy and understandable process 👍🏼

Magda Drabczynski

01/01/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on superpages 5

Chris is the best! If your buying acar, chris is your guy!... More Less

ericnsarens

12/26/2016
See more reviews on superpages

Rob and Eric were very nice, and they took the time to explain everything and answer every question we had. The best experience ever buying a car. Thank you, Rob and Eric

Tonya flournoy

12/05/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

Sold me a car and made it quick and easy, no hassle!! Thank you

Elisabeth Doss ..

11/21/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

My experience was a good one at Family Auto. Staff was friendly, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back if anyone in my family needs an automobile.

Darrell McDaniel ..

11/20/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

I was treated with outmost respect, and was offered a great deal, without any pressure at all, I got a good interest and a good price for the vehicle. I would recommend to family, and friends.

Gabriel duarte

11/08/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Very pleased with there service. They went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer

Crystal Kauffman ..

10/31/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch

I hade the best experience I ever had buying a car from Family Auto Sales. I would recommend my family, and friend to this dealership. .

Mary snyder

10/25/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

I feel like part of the family. Love my experience here at family auto sales.

Laurie Barnes ..

10/21/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on yelp 5

Bailey F.

08/26/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Jeff S.

08/11/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

I thought i couldnt get a car and man these guys are good... not only did they get me a car but they beat Carmax 24%  Family auto got me 12%  loving my car thanks Family suto

Dave M.

04/13/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on superpages 5

I have never been to this dealership before, however, I had heard of them through a friend. I decided to make an appt to have an oil change done. I was impressed by the showroom and the overall dealership itself. Alex at the service counter... (More)

anonymous,

08/14/2014
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Really good customer service

Cy B.

07/21/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

Bought my Tahoe here! So reliable for used vehicle. Save $$ get your vehicle service done here too!!

anonymous,

07/14/2014
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Family auto sales really helped us out when all the others could not, they rock !

W T.

06/16/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Family auto sales really took care of me. They put me in a great car, at a great price. Thank you Firio and Bob for everything.

By C.

05/27/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch

Always the best service. Always there to help you with all your auto needs.

Stephanie Rivers ..

10/02/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages

Really good customer service

Essie K.

See more reviews on yellowpages

Great experience had lots of fun, and the guys where nice, friendly, and are really caring about your needs and expectations.

Martin montano ..

See more reviews on yellowpages

Bought my Tahoe here! So reliable for used vehicle. Save $$ get your vehicle service done here too!!

Leono B.

See more reviews on yellowpages
on googleplus 5

Chris & Eric did an awesome job! They found me a great deal, one that I can afford! They also are working with me!!!! Looking for a car? Come here First!!!!!

Stacey Zitlau

03/25/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Chris and Eric were amazing! Buying my first car was made simple and easy with these two!! Thanks again

Alexandra Jackson

02/23/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Grade A+ experience!! I bought my 2011 Ford Explorer here around Christmas. I am compelled to share my story because it was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. ...MoreGrade A+ experience!! I bought my 2011 Ford Explorer here around Christmas. I am compelled to share my story because it was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Talk about a family dealership, Family Auto embodies every sense of family and I always feel welcomed there. Not only did my no-hassle sales reps Chris & Rob land me on the correct vehicle, Matthew and Erik made me the deal of the century. I was impressed that they remembered my Mom and my Sisters name, from buying a GMC Yukon a year prior. So, our family has bought 2 vehicles from this dealership and they are both awesome! Family Auto fully deserves 5/5 stars. Why go to a new car dealership if you can find a vehicle that is just as good, if not better from Family Auto? They've saved me big time by referring me locally. The Ford dealership around the corner quoted me at $450 for 2 new tires when it wasn't necessary. Erik referred me to the local tire shop and it was fixed for $10. You do the math, it all adds up and makes sense to go to FAMILY AUTO!!!BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED AND BEST PRICE!!!

Michael Smith

02/22/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Chris and Matt were amazing! Helped me get the car I've always been wanting! Thank you so much!!

Tamralyn Crawford

02/15/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on yelp 5

My wife and I had a great experience with Erik and his team. We were looking for a van and they had a perfect one on the lot. The best part about our time at Family Auto was the speed of the transaction. Once we chose our vehicle we were approved for financing and paperwork was prepared. We were done with the paperwork in about 20 minutes. It was nice to be in a new car that didn't take us all day to get. Thanks Family Auto.

Jeff S.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Drove by family auto today and looked very well wasn't going to buy a car then I seen a lot of attractive car so we stopped we walked inside we ended up buying two cars from Rob and Chris very nice guys really mellow will help you out down-to-earth very cozy work with us on the prices. I would really suggest checking out family auto great place feels like home and family

Magid A.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Magid A.

01/27/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Kenneth M.

01/12/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on googleplus 5

Fantastic service! Rob was an outstanding salesman and worked with our budget. I would recommend to anyone. Great experience!

Gloria Velazquez

01/01/2017
See more reviews on googleplus
on googleplus 5

Excellent experience! They are friendly and helpful on selecting a vehicle that will benefit you and not drain your bank account. They don't BS you or haggle you. The whole process was quick and easy. You don't spend the whole day waiting. Highly recommend.

ssgsleepy32

01/01/2017
See more reviews on googleplus

Very good place to buy a car

gloria coble ..

12/19/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Chris was very helpful. He answered any questions I had

Estevan Montoya E.

12/01/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Great experience had lots of fun, and the guys where nice, friendly, and are really caring about your needs and expectations.

Martin montano

11/21/2016
See more reviews on yellowpages

We was made to feel like family

chris hall ..

11/15/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Great place to buy a car. Family Auto Sales has great customer service, and they really take care of there customers. My first time buying a car I came here, and they made my experience a good one. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks Erik, Matt, and Rob

Kenneth Scott ..

11/02/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

My experience here at family auto sales was great. The staff was very professional and helpful. This is my second vehicle purchase here. I like that they provide the best option for the customer to buy a vehicle. They are honest and up front from the beginning

Juan Martinez ..

10/25/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages

Came into family auto sales to find a work vehicle for my daughter. Robert and chris were both very accommodating to our need and price point.

Kathy Barnes ..

10/24/2016
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

Exelent very friendly

. ..

10/21/2016
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 5

Rob is amazing. We haven't even bought a car yet but he calls me and let's me know if he thinks he has something we would be interested in and that would be a good fit. They have plenty of options in terms of cars and their waiting area is perfectly comfy.

Bailey F.

08/26/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Lisa D.

04/14/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Dave M.

04/13/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on Citysearch 5

I came in for my regular oil change on my Mazda Tribute, sat in the newly redesigned waiting room and was out of there in less than 40 minutes. I received a very friendly greeting as I arrived, joked around with the sales people on break and left the dealership very satisfied.

Filma N.

08/05/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

Really good customer service

anonymous,

07/21/2014
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Shopped around in Victorville by far best prices for the condition of vehicles. Made buying easy in and out with a new truck. Great customer service.

Gira B.

07/08/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Chris is a good guy, and sold us a good truck. they are very friendly guys, and made us very happy.

Apt C.

06/09/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch
on Citysearch 5

Family auto sales is an amazing place. very caring and helpful

Torrie S.

05/20/2014
See more reviews on Citysearch

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable people. . .

Mary obrien ..

See more reviews on yellowpages

Chris is a good guy, and sold us a good truck. they are very friendly guys, and made us very happy.

Sheron G.

See more reviews on yellowpages

I came in for my regular oil change on my Mazda Tribute, sat in the newly redesigned waiting room and was out of there in less than 40 minutes. I received a very friendly greeting as I arrived, joked around with the sales people on break and left the dealership very satisfied.

Chiara I.

See more reviews on yellowpages

I was treated with outmost respect, and was offered a great deal, without any pressure at all, I got a good interest and a good price for the vehicle. I would recommend to family, and friends.

Gabriel duarte ..

See more reviews on yellowpages