on cars.com 5

Long ago I went to Ford on a recommendation by a friend. And I meet Doyle Chaffin. He has helped me with 3 cars now. He is professional, helpful and very patient. He goes as they say that extra mile. He gave me a great price. Ford is the place to go and Doyle is the one to see. Thank you Mr. Chaffin for all you do. Love my Focus.

Peggy

05/21/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Family owned dealership with long time employees. Makes things fast and quick with little hassle. The service department treats you the same way. Personal service and friendly attitude every time.

Swiftford

05/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

We got much more of a vehicle than we ever expected that we could have. We love our new Ford Edge. Phil Tysinger was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and really listened to our needs and wants in a new vehicle. He went above and beyond what anyone could ever expect a salesman to do. Dennise the accessory lady was very helpful as well. She loaded us up with tint, floor mats and a cargo liner as well as the locking something or other for the wheels. We will be back to purchase another Ford soon!!

Karren & Steve Haley

05/15/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

my experiences with Bill Utter Ford is always a pleasant one.

CherylTaylorder

05/09/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

I have delt with Adam Russell and bought 2 cars in the past 3 years from him. I have worked at Ford dealerships for almost 30 years and seen many car sales people in this time frame and Adam is the best one. If I need another new or used car I will be sure to look him up. All total I have bought 2 new and 1 used car from this dealership. Adam explained everything in detail to me and all my options , financing and warranty and explaining all options on the vehical so I can get years of enjoyment out of it I am totally comfortable buying from him. Thanks Frank Koerbacher

Carguy Frank1942

05/09/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Dr. Phil" treated my wife snd I like we were family. He made the purchase of our car a very pleasant experience and we would definitely purchase another vehicle from him!... More Less

alarittman

05/08/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Mitch and the team were exceptional. We returned to purchase a second car from Mitch because of the wonderful service he provides. He makes the experience easy and fun.

Michael Tarte ..

05/04/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

Kim was great. He was a very personable guy and made the entire process pleasant.

Frank Grammens ..

05/02/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

My salesperson, Phil Tysinger, was great to work as well as Bill Utter Ford. Phil was responsive to all my questions and went out of his way towards getting me in my new truck. He even came in on his day off to meet me which shows a lot about how much he cares. Thank you so much and I'll definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.

SVT Raptor

04/29/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

Very good experience! Came in last minute, got there just as dealership was about to close, everyone necessary stayed to allow us to drive home in new vehicle that evening.

Tom Aanerud ..

04/25/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Toronto was great. Very accommodating. The car I was interested in got sold. He helped me to find another option.

Ruth Johnson ..

04/24/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

Tom was great, and Toronto helped us get the deal done as well. Overall we were pleased with our experience.

Austin Stevens

04/21/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

Great job Thomas spent all day helping me find a new truck and even stayed after close to help me clean out my trade great salesman

Tim Bond ..

04/18/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Phil was awesome to work with. He kept me in the loop from start to finish. He even came in on his day off to deliver my new truck! He & the finance dept were on point and got me in/out quicker than any other purchase I've made in the past. I will definitely consider Phil & Bill Utter for my next truck!

williacheekyopmail

04/13/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

Doyle Chaffin was a fabulous salesman. There was no pressure, just Doyle trying to pinpoint what I wanted in a Cake Delivery Van. We love our new refrigerated van, and I was so impressed, I went back less than a month later and bought another vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and Doyle!

M. Jane Boyle

04/13/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Safety recalls were well taken care. Routine maintenance done in timely fashion. E mails informing me of coming events, sales etc. The wife like the attention she gets if she has a problem when I am not around to help out. The dealership does a wonderful job in caring for your customers.

VictorBue

04/11/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on Citysearch 5

Great customer service provided by Phil. Did exactly what was needed to do to insure I received the vehicle I viewed online. Great follow up during the sale and after. This guy is good and what you will not find everyday in the world of great customer service!!!

LLOYD PARKER ..

04/11/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Great service and friendly people.

JaredGuditis

04/10/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Great expperience. Everyone was very helpful, and seemed to care that I was getting the exact car I wanted. Will be the first place I check in a few years when I buy a truck.

DAVID MALIN ..

04/07/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

Was the best experience I have had buying a used car. Phil was right on top of everything and the process was very satisfactory and better than my previous dealings with dealerships.

Kathy Hernandez ..

04/06/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

Excellent experience. We test drove several trucks on a Thursday. The next day we were able to come to an agreement on the price. We drove to the dealership later in the day to sign paperwork and pick up keys.... More Less

scottedwards

04/05/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on yelp 5

A simply outstanding dealership and business organization. They do what they say and you can expect exceptional service and treatment. I highly recommend them.

Jim J.

03/27/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

Michael C was my sales person and he was very professional and customer focused. He answered all my questions and was up front about all aspects of the deal.

Michael Scott

03/26/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Very relaxed and easy going. No Pressure .

Kent adams

03/24/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Will was awesome. I came in just to inquire about pricing and he made me feel comfortable enough to trade my car in the same day.

Jennifer Stanley ..

03/23/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 5

I found the exact new truck and deal I wanted online. I went to Bill Utter and my sales person; Mike C, took care of all my needs and gave me the exact deal I was looking for. The aftermarket and finance folks were friendly and great as well and I had no trouble with them not honoring the deal they advertised and ultimately the negotiated price which was even better! There was no high pressure pitches and they even made a few exterior changes to the truck to make it exactly what I wanted. I would do business again with Bill Utter.

Mike S.

03/22/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Honest, clear, effective, pleasant, warm, and friendly. This was our process: found car - 2017 Ford Fusion Energi online, called Bill Utter Ford, spoke with Larry Roberson, asked for best price, agreed, asked for Larry to inspect car, Larry did so, called back with his assessment, made arrangements to come out next morning, car was exactly as presented, numbers exactly as presented and agreed upon; finally, I then signed papers within and drove car home. Wife is delighted with her PHEV Fusion Energi. Thanks! John

John Stanley ..

03/20/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

We were helped by "Easy" Steve and he is not in the list above. He was very easy to deal with. I enjoyed the experience.... More Less

codyreed

03/19/2017
See more reviews on superpages

This is the second Ford Edge that I have bought at Bill Utter Ford. Both times Doyle helped me. In fact, I requested him this time. He is very knowledgeable and great to work with.

NormaBurson

03/10/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

It was great. Mr. Alonzo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Tracy Barrett

03/08/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

The deal was set up over the internet with Jim Haughton. Doyle Chaffin delivered the car when I arrived. Arranging this purchase of this vehicle over the internet was very simple and easy. The trade in offer was fair based upon the photos I submitted. This was easier than dealing with the dealers in my home town.

Jeffrey Meyers

03/07/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Courteous and helpful in listening to our needs. CT was very friendly and professional and gave us a great deal on our new vehicle purchase! .

Dan rhine

03/07/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Carl Anderson exceeded all my expectations. He delivered exactly as he said he would in a timely and professional manner.

Joseph Greagrey ..

03/06/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

It was great. The sales representative was friendly, fast, and did an awesome job working with us during the sale.

AnthonyFletcher

03/03/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

We feel that we were treated fairly by the dealership and especially by our salesman, Doyle Chaffin. Doyle is an outstanding Christian and answered all our questions. We recommend Bill Utter Ford and Doyle without any reservations.

Joe Burt

03/03/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Exceptional! Doing business with Bill Utter Ford is like dealing with family. We will never go anywhere else.

Len Yarbrough ..

03/01/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

My experience at Bill Utter Ford was phenomenal! Toronto was able to help me with everything I needed when I came in to look at the SUV I found on their website.

Jessica Eichenberger

02/28/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Fantastic experience. Mitch was very courteous and knew every feature/option available for the trucks that I compared, and eventually purchased.

IanMcCormacka

02/23/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

Courteous and helpful in listening to our needs. CT was very friendly and professional and gave us a great deal on our new vehicle purchase!

Dan Rhine

02/22/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

The deal was set up over the internet with Jim Haughton. Doyle Chaffin delivered the car when I arrived. Arranging this purchase of this vehicle over the internet was very simple and easy. The trade in offer was fair based upon the photos I submitted. This was easier than dealing with the dealers in my home town.

Jeffrey Meyers ..

02/20/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

Excellent buying experience -- no bargaining back and forth with his "boss". Initial offer with trade-in was acceptable.

JerryWatson

02/16/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

Toronto was very easy to work with, no haggling. He offered me a reasonable price for my trade & discounted off their asking price. I was satisfied with the deal as it closely mirrored my research on the values of my trade in and the vehicle I purchased. I have purchased many cars & trucks from Utter but not recently. I did not expect a good offer due to some past efforts to purchase from Utter. I was pleasantly surprised at what to me seems to be a change of attitude in customer service. Keep it up. I will use this store again in the future.

Barry Brownlee

02/15/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

We had a very pleasant experience and appreciated not having to spend half a day at a dealer. Phil Tysinger was very up front and straight forward which we appreciated. Finance was a breeze. Quick and simple. Both very friendly and personable. 10+ rating for both. I do have one problem which I've emailed Phil Tysinger about last night and I imagine he will respond today. While studying all the features of the vehicle I discovered that the Jack and any accompanying tools were not included. I would expect that Bill Utter Ford will provide me with one. Thank you

Robert Barragan ..

02/13/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

It was a very pleasant experience as always. We have dealt with your dealership for about 10 years and we have never been disappointed. Rey made everything easy and had the patience to answer any and all questions and concerns that my wife and I had.

Thomas Burke

02/09/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

RYAN WAS GREAT. HE HELPED MY SON FIND THE CAR HE WANTED AT THE PRICE HE COULD AFFORD TO PAY. HE WAS NOT PUSHY AND AGGRESSIVE TOWARD US. HE TOLD US OUR OPTIONS AND LET US MAKE OUR CHOICE. AFTER WE DECIDED ON A CAR HE HELPED US WITH ALL THE APPLICATION PROCESS. GREAT SALESMAN. I WOULD BUY FROM HIM AGAIN.

CARMELA GILL ..

02/08/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

Exceptional says it all! .

David R. Smith

02/07/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

Not only did i get the car i love but i got the paymemt i love too!

LucianBlackaaa ..

02/07/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

Wonderful! Excellent sales and service departments. .

Dana Nixon

02/06/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

I found Bill Utter by accident. I wasn't looking for a new car, but my Explorer just landed in my lap. The deal was quick and painless. I am also well pleased with the service department, quick and easy with no unexpected delays or upsales.

Tom K.

02/04/2017
See more reviews on yelp

I got my dream car so I was satisfied. . .

Taylor kennedy T.

02/03/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Real good, able to get all the paperwork ready ahead of time so time at the dealership was minimal.

BradleyKimberlin

02/02/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on yelp 5

I would give Bill Utter Ford at least 6 stars if I could. I recently purchased a F150 in a matter of a couple of hours. Everyone at the dealership treated me courteously and with respect. They didn't play games and didn't waste my time. They presented me with a deal that I couldn't refuse. There was absolutely no need to haggle or waste time waiting for the salesman to consult with his manager. Don't waste your time with any other Ford dealer in North Texas. Go directly to Bill Utter and get the best deal in no time at all. You will leave with not only a new vehicle, but you might even have several new friends.

Jim W.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Wonderful experience purchasing a truck! Bill Utter Ford was very low pressure but at the same time very hard working to get our business (aka getting the price right). Doug Peyton was the salesman and was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! The way the sale and management acted and worked is the way it should be done at ever dealership! Ford should use this dealership as an example for salesmanship and ethics.

H W.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Great communication. They told me upfront what day of the week would be best to bring in my truck for service. Brought it in, they finished faster than they estimated. When waiting for them to pull it around it was clear they were busy but still made time to approach me and let me know they were still brining it around and had not forgotten me.

Sam S.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

The people here were amazing. Very quick to act and listened well to my needs. Doug Peyton was awesome to deal with. I'd recommend asking for him directly. Love my new F150!

Troy H.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Tré R.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Dropping of my vehicle was quick and painless. Eddie called within the hour to let me know what was wrong and answered all of my questions.

Julie Pfullmann ..

01/30/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

Always great service and friendly people. Great customer service with hometown atmosphere. .

Phil tysinger

01/30/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Great experience a Bill Utter Ford. Roberto took care of us. I have bought several cars in the past few years and this has been by far the best experience.

Trevor Harden T.

01/19/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on yelp 5

Kimberly B.

08/24/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Michael M.

02/25/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Troy H.

07/18/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Tiffany C.

02/06/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Dianne S.

06/11/2014
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Java P.

10/29/2013
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Cheyenne A.

07/20/2013
See more reviews on yelp

I have been doing business with Bill Utter Ford since 1/9/2006 when I brought in my 2005, F-350 Super Duty Ford truck for service. I purchased my first new vehicle from Bill Utter Ford in May of 2011. The Bill Utter service team is without equal and a very special thanks needs to go to Greg Hall of the service department. I have been buying new cars for over 40 years and therefore have had many encounters with service department employees. Greg's automotive knowledge coupled with a very pleasant reassuring attitude make for the best possible visit to a dealer's service department. I truly believe that Greg Hall is one of the finest service department employees I have ever had the experience to know. Joe M.

Joe M.

05/28/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages
on edmunds 5

This is the 2nd time attempting to write this review. We shopped all over the metroplex and were headed the WOODS Buiick GMC in Denton and only stopped by because we saw a 2012 Taurus online. We had quite a few choices between 2013 Fords Edge and Taurus, Lincoln MKX, Buick's LaCross and Enclave and GMC's Acadia. While test driving all of these vehicles one of the salesmen from another dealership mentioned that Ford was offering additional discounts above the 2013's. We stopped by just to see the car and be on our way. We did and went to the other dealership, although the salesman wasn't happy about a potitial sale walking out the door. I explained that the best deal for the best vehicle was going to earn my business. We took out the LaCross first and the car road very well but the AC didn't even move or daughter's hair in the back seat, so we passed and moved to the Enclave, wow Buick has sure come along way in the build quality. The CUV road great, fit us well and had plenty of options. Definitely near the top of our list. Next was the Acadia, it was an instant pass, noisy is how we best describe the CUV. So at the top was the Lincoln MKX by far followed by the Taurus and Enclave. So now for the money part, if money was not an issue the Lincoln would be the one,, but money always plays into the decision so the payments now come into play. Both the Lincoln and Enclave were the same payment and the Taurus was a $100 per month less due to the incentives. Because all dealerships new we were shopping they all did their best but we kept going back to Bill Utter (4 times) and comparing the others to the Taurus, and the car kept betting the others in ride, the salesman understood and kept saying do what you think is best for your family. We did and bought the Taurus from Bill Utter.

seefriedm

06/16/2012
See more reviews on edmunds
on Citysearch 5

Great Cars, people and deals at Bill Utter Ford – I just bought new Ford Fusion at Bill Utter Ford. Mike Ortiz is professional and totally service orienteed -- he has made sure that I've be happy and satisfied with my new Fusion. He has bent over backwards to make sure that I've had a good experience. His cell is 972-374-8796. Give him a call if your looking for new car ( or SUV or van or truck) What's more is that you don't have additional taxes to pay up in Denton. You get great car, great price and lower taxes -- with guys like Mike Ortiz and Bill Hesters to help you. When I'm in market to buy new car again --I'm going back to Bill Utter Ford.

Sammy001

08/27/2011
See more reviews on Citysearch

Phil - the best in the business - very informative, nice, honest, sincere, smooth transaction. Not my first purchase from Bill Utter. Phil deserves to be Bill Utter's Employee of the Month!

Arleen W.

04/21/2011
See more reviews on insiderpages
on yelp 4

Gary K.

08/30/2010
See more reviews on yelp

Just bought third vehicle from dealership, seventh for my extended family. No pressure. Told Rey Trevino which vehicle and price we could work with. He had it ready and sitting at the front door when we arrived as we were on a tight schedule. No problems at all

Ralph S.

03/28/2010
See more reviews on insiderpages

Bill Utter Ford has a wonderful service department and very friendly service advisers. I own a 1999 Ford Explorer and for years I have had my oil changed regularly at Bill Utter Ford service department. I have had only the best service and the prices are better than the quick lube place. I feel that I have been treated fair and honest and I will continue to use this service department as long as they keep offering the same service and fair prices.

Amesley C.

05/07/2009
See more reviews on insiderpages

In my car buying experience (36 years) I've found that you usually get the experience you're expecting to get at a car dealership.I have had only the best service from the sales and service staff at Bill Utter Ford and they have never tried to 'play games' on the price, the trade, or the financing. You should always be prepared and they'll actually help you with that online or direct you to a site where you can get the information.If you're tired of the haggle & hassle of buying a car visit with Mr. Utter, Sr. & Jr. and their staff...expect it to go well and I bet it will.

Bill H.

01/21/2008
See more reviews on insiderpages

Matt and his Crew were able to solve a problem which was actually caused by rain water seeping through a gap in the windshield sealant. they really looked carefully at the car to find the cause. They did a great job

Joe olesiewicz J.

See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

UNBELIEVABLE!!! I had great correspondence with Todd at the used side from day 1. I was going to be driving in from Austin and wanted it to be a quick transaction. Much to my surprise (after years of buying cars) my new car was sitting up front, washed fueled up and Todd had all of the paper work ready to go. After a quick test drive, Todd walked me over to the finance office where I wasn't hassled or pushed into any unneeded warranties or new terms. I was in and out of there in a hurry. This whole experience was great and I hope that this review helps bring Todd and the dealership some business. Thanks Todd!!

Dustin D'Amalfi

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Our company has purchased from Bill Utter Ford in the past. Have always had a good experience and Quincy Alonzo followed through on all aspects of the sale. Would use again in any future purchases.

Bobg

05/20/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Doyle Chaffin and it was a pleasure each time. Doyle is friendly, professional, helpful and patient. He took the time to show me everything I needed to know about the Escape, both before and after the purchase. Eddie was timely and professional in helping me get the financing paperwork done. He had me in and out quickly. I left feeling like I had been treated very fairly with no pressure to purchase.

Cynthia B Tewes

05/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Michael was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable (or willing to find out) and really wanted to earn our Business. He checked on everything we asked for and even came in on his day off to help us on another day (when we actually bought the car) with no guarantee that we would actually buy. We were willing to buy a color we hadn't originally considered because we really wanted to buy from Michael and we love our new explorer!

Mom2011

05/11/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Pleasant and enjoyable, .

Jeff Manning ..

05/09/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

This is the second car that we have purchased through Doyle Chaffin at Bill Utter Ford. He was very helpful through all steps of evaluating vehicles, options, and costs. He communicates well and wants to be sure that we are satisfied with our actions. Also, In the service department, Jeffery Lee took care of my wife to her satisfaction.

Keith50

05/09/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Larry was very helpful and personable. Transaction was easy, truck price was great! No hassle, no games.

JohnHillgrt

05/07/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Had a great experience .

Zack Eaton ..

05/03/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

This was my 4th truck purchased from Bill Utter and 3rd from Dave Underwood. Quincy assisted him when Dave was out of the office the day I came in to finalize the purchase, Quincy came in on his day off to help me finalize the purchase. They went above and beyond and made my purchase easy and smooth.... More Less

alepayne

05/01/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Rey Travino was awesome. thorough, friendly, courteous, polite, friendly, informative and lovely to work with.

alison Coon ..

04/28/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

i walked in signed papers and went out to the car and the sales person showed us how everything worked and we were able to drive away shortly after. My husband did all the pre stuff and he said it was fast and easy as well.

Deanna Fineran

04/25/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Personalized professional service. Very loyal to each and every customer. Doyle goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with everything and shows you how to use your new vehicle. Bill Utter Ford is #1 in Texas with how they sale and guide you through the process. They care about you!

ScotSWilkinson

04/24/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Toronto was so helpful. Not high pressure. Answered all our questions and even set up our Bluetooth.

VickiMillerde

04/20/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on superpages 5

excellent carina was great she took care of me from the beginning to the end. She took out time to make sure the car was cleaned and full tank of gas and explained all the car functions to me.... More Less

edwardastillo

04/18/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Erin Bostick was my service adviser and Lance was my service tech. Both were answered all my questions. I do miss Lee!!!!!!!

Robert van scoit

04/13/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on Citysearch 5

Excellent as always.

Billy LaValle ..

04/12/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

I actually bought anew pickup. Tom always helps me. First class service from beginning to end. took about an hour. 5th truck from them

Kevin Moon ..

04/11/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

we were very pleased with our experience. Roberto was very helpful and did a great job helping us find what we were looking for. bill esters was also great talking to us on the phone and email before we even got to the dealership.

John jolleyc

04/11/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

I recently bought a 2017 Ford Raptor from Toronto Spikes. The process was excellent, communication was great and follow up beyond reproach. You can't go wrong with Toronto and Bill Utter Ford.

james jones

04/10/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

My experience at Bill Utter Ford has been great. I bought a 2015 Explorer at Bill Utter in May 2015. The Service Dept. is also wonderful. I live in Frisco and I would rather drive to Bill Utter than go to the Autonation Ford dealership in Frisco. The Bill Utter Ford team is nice and does not make the car buying process a hassle. They are the reason I came back to trade in my 2015 Explorer for a 2017 Explorer.

Theodore Fullerton

04/07/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Great experience. Visited several lots prior. Always tried to start with a conversation about the options I wanted. nobody listens to the custom any more. They want to start with what is your trade and what color do you want. Will was the first sales person in the Dallas area that actually listened to what I wanted, and found the truck to match.

Mark Hampton

04/06/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I've bought vehicles before from Bill Utter Ford, but this was my first experience with leasing a new vehicle. As usual at Bill Utter Ford, all the employees made every effort to satisfy me, and they did.

Bird

04/01/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

We had a good experience. Will was very helpful in finding the car we wanted. There was not a "high pressure" sales pitch and I really appreciate that.

Steve waggoner

03/27/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Exceptional! Adam Russell provided excellent customer service, and we are really pleased with the whole experience.

Pat Burns ..

03/24/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

Great service from initial inquiry to driving off the lot. Sales and Finance both made this the friendliest buying experience. Plus I got the vehicle wanted at the lowest price in the metroplex. Highly recommend "Easy Steve" Davidson and all the great people at Bill Utter Ford.

Jondallas311

03/24/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Very straight forward and easy. Saw the car online, called and set up time to meet, showed up saw and test drove car, sat down and talked numbers

Kelsey French

03/23/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Doyle Chaffin has helped me purchase two vehicles . He is always very knowledgeable and friendly. I believe Doyle is a man you can trust when buying a vehicle. I got top dollar for my trade in as well as a great price on my new truck.

Jim Sample

03/22/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Fastest experience I've had buying a vehicle. Doyle was honest and down to earth. Highly recommended going to Bill Utter.

Cody reed

03/20/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

Best experience I have ever had buying a truck. There are about 7 different dealerships I drive by on my way to Denton but the drive is 1000% worth it. Doyle and Craig made the process the easiest I have ever been apart of. My family and I have owned quite a few Fords in our lifetime but Bill Utter for sure earned a life long customer in me and my family. I gave Doyle and Craig a basically impossible scenario last minute and late at night and not only did they deliver they hit it out of the park. They didnt have the color I wanted on the lot but were able to find one and have it picked up and brought to them within the hour which is insanley fast. I felt like I was their only priority and never once hassled. I will be referring all my friends and family without a doubt.

cgreer

03/17/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I have been shopping at Bill Utter ford for well over 30 years! I will not shop anywhere else, Doyle Chaffin is a excellent Sales person.

glorysue

03/10/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Mitch and Toronto were both great to work with. I appreciated that there was no pressure to buy. They gave us their best price and made the whole process simple and quick. I highly recommend finding your next car at Bill Utter Ford.... More Less

johnwheat

03/08/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on yelp 5

I highly recommend finding your next car at Bill Utter Ford. We worked with Mitch initially and then Toronto later, and both were very nice and not pushy at all. They gave us their best price without much haggling, so the process was easy and pretty quick from test drive to car keys in your hand. It was definitely easier than the previous time we bought a car at a dealer.

Sarah H.

03/07/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Fantastic experience. Mitch was very courteous and knew every feature/option available for the trucks that I compared, and eventually purchased.

IanMcCormack

03/06/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on cars.com 5

I drove Kim to drink. He put up with me while I looked at several different trucks. Then helped me make the best deal there. He was a great help.

Donnie Chapman

03/03/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

It was great. The sales representative was friendly, fast, and did an awesome job working with us during the sale.

Anthony Fletcher ..

03/03/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

I am moving from out of town end of the month, but I found the vehicle I wanted to lease now. So I used the internet chat, then was put in touched with Jim and he helped me get everything ready via email and online to purchase! Then I came to visit for preparing my move and stop by the store and Mitch from sale and Mike from finance got the whole process completed in 40 minutes top (and I had to make two phone calls for insurance and something else), everything was fast and easy, professional and very pleasant. I appreciate excelllent customer service and this was my experience with this dealership thus far. I will live nearby so that is one less thing to find to service! And I have my new car when I get in town for good! Thanks!... More Less

anthonyfletcher

03/03/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on superpages 5

Adam Russell is your best asset. .... More Less

manulanipaaoao

03/01/2017
See more reviews on superpages

Everyone was attentive, professional, and took care of my questions and needs. .

Tom gonzalez

02/28/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on superpages 5

My experience with Olivia was amazing. Such a pleasure to work with. The guy with the accent was very funny, and a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending all my friends to Montrose kia.... More Less

marcoperiandri

02/23/2017
See more reviews on superpages

We have had an exceptional experience at Bill Utter Ford in the past and this is what brought us back.

Bobby Olson ..

02/21/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

The deal was set up over the internet with Jim Haughton. Doyle Chaffin delivered the car when I arrived. Arranging this purchase of this vehicle over the internet was very simple and easy. The trade in offer was fair based upon the photos I submitted. This was easier than dealing with the dealers in my home town.

Jeffrey Meyers ..

02/20/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Adam was very knowledgeable & helpful. He helped me with each step of the way, explaining what we needed to do or what our limits were. I was trying to get into a pre-owned vehicle but was surprised when he was able to get me into a new '16 Fiesta! Thank you for all your help.

Brian stoner

02/16/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

I always receive GREAT Service every time I come in!

Mikelyn B.

02/15/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

Always treat you like your family .

Janet pevehouse

02/13/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

Honest , friendly, direct, no sales gimmicks, one of the best buying experiences I've ever had.

Damen Roberts

02/08/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Service was very good..the only thing that bothered me was I wasn't explained to process of getting my new car from a different state at a diff dealership..I was unaware they were driving it back and put over 300 miles on my new car..I might have made a diff decision if I knew that info..but over all everyone was very accommodating..... More Less

janey_justus

02/08/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on cars.com 5

Greg is the best! Always receive excellent service at Bill Utter Ford!

Pam Sublett

02/07/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

Great service as always! Purchased a new 2012 Expedition from Tommy Altland & was very satisfied w/him - and Ryan Hill was great this time.

LendaDHighaa ..

02/07/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Everything aligned up for a new car purchase. This is the third new vehicle we have bought through Phil. He is honest, gives good advice & is easy to work with.Denise Wolfe in accessories is someone we always see after the purchase. She knows her stuff, gives sound recommendations, and is a joy to work with.

Rick svoboda R.

02/06/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Mitch answered my questions and provided me the information Mitch is very professional and represents your dealership well.

Herb Lock H.

02/03/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

Always enjoy dealing with Bill Utter Ford.... More Less

jerrytuckeraaa

02/03/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

One of the best. I really like the dealership.

DerwinBridgesaa ..

02/02/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 4

Our Foolish Hooters Passport tour stop 7 and 8 was to Bill Utter Ford in Denton. They were promoting the Hooters passport with two stamps and they were giving away a truck to one lucky winner. As part of the promotion they offered an additional $500 off best price you could do in making a deal to buy a car. OK, the location looked new and had a great customer lobby, the receptionist that stamped our passports were very pretty and very nice. The Boom boy saw a red (see picture) Shelby Mustang in the lobby, he wanted it but was surprised when he saw the $54000 sticker price, DOH, the Batmobile was jealous. We did not buy a car today. Back to the Batmobile, onward foolish boys! Would I go back? Yes next time we need passport stamps!

Gary K.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

My purchase experience with Bill Utter Ford was double thumbs up. Most dealers these days provide inventory and "Internet pricing" via their website...however, the reality is quite different once you walk into the showroom. After being disappointed multiple times with Ford dealerships in DFW where they acted as if they've never heard of the Internet or anything as obscure as a website...I started looking for dealerships farther out from my Dallas location. After looking at Bill Utter Ford's inventory online, I found a truck that I was interested in and passed that along via their website...i.e. my name, phone, email. Within 5 minutes, I had received an auto-response letting me know that I would be contacted shortly. Within an hour, I had received a personal email confirming that vehicle's pricing and a request to set up a time to see it in person. I came by later that day...was quickly introduced to a salesperson, C.T., that would be helping me. He was great to work with. Shockingly, he had the pricing email printed out that was sent me and there was none of the pricing nonsense that I experienced at several other dealerships. Took a quick test drive, bought the truck, and was out of there in no time. I told the Sales Manager that this had gone exactly how I would expect the Internet business model to work with a car purchase. The other guys just didn't get it, but Bill Utter Ford clearly did embrace it. I would highly recommend dealing with Bill Utter the next time you're in the car/truck market.

Mike B.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

After a horrible day that began with our car breaking down in Atoka, Oklahoma and having to hitch a ride to cross back into Texas to rent a car we drove straight to Bill Utter and in less than three hours we walked out with a new Ford Fusion! LOVE THEM.

Traci G.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Had an extremely positive new car sales experience at Bill Utter Ford. I had seen on another dealer's TV ad for a very attractive lease on Ford Fusions so I thought that I would check the Fusion at Utter Ford as it is close to my home. My salesman, C.T. Babcock was excellent. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and gave the car a proper demonstration. After the test drive, literally within 5 minutes of sitting down to talk "numbers", Utter Ford had matched the other dealer's price. There were no games, no hidden gotchas, just a straightforward transaction that I felt good about afterward. You will be well served when shopping for a Ford to give both C.T Babcock and Bill Utter Ford a chance to earn your business.

Michael M.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

Roberto made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle.

carol urbano

02/01/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Carl Anderson and Doyle Chaffin made my car buying experience easy and were very professional.

Nick Bursch ..

01/30/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

bought a new jeep from RW two years ago..........have been so pleased with the entire purchase and the vehicle that I would....and will....return to RW to purchase the next vehicle. also......drew duffer is one of the nicest and friendliest company employees in this dealership.....RW better keep hold of him, as he is a genuine asset to the dealership. we drove all the way from west texas...lubbock....to do business with RW. will do so again. Howard Wright lubbock, texas

Howard Wright

01/26/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff

AdamStonecipher ..

01/19/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 5

Randy G.

05/25/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Jim W.

12/16/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Alvin H.

07/08/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Jesse M.

12/31/2014
See more reviews on yelp
on edmunds 5

This was the first time my wife and I bought a car together and we were very pleased. We traded in her '06 Mustang for a '13 Explorer. Adam R. was very helpful and thorough.

pallen86

11/20/2013
See more reviews on edmunds
on edmunds 5

Adam R. was amazing to deal with. I found my 2012 Mustang Convertible listed on their website, we decided to make the purchase. We live 5 hours away and Adam went the extra mile, processed everything over the phone and as we pulled in at closing time, our car was waiting for us with just a few minutes of paper work to complete. SUCCESS all the way around. Excellent Team, Excellent Experience. Thank You Adam R. for all your effort and courtesy of your team.

meskndave

10/15/2013
See more reviews on edmunds

I have been doing business with Bill Utter Ford for over 15 years. I have purchased one vehicle from them and used the service department to service a total of three. I currently have a F250 diesel and my service advisor is Greg Hall. He has always been my service advisor and is a very straight shooter. He takes the time to explain any issues I have and has never made me feel pressured into having anything done that wasn't needed. Greg and the staff at Bill Utter has always made me feel more like family so if you need service call them up and ask for Greg Hall.

Jeff L.

06/02/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages
on edmunds 5

I just had repairs done to my truck at Bill Utter Ford. Assistant Service Manager Stephen L. met me right away in the service bay when I drove in and I have to say I am very pleased with the work, the service and the quick turnaround time. I was very pleasantly surprised at the low cost for the repair and want to express my appreciation to all those who had a hand in it and especially to Mr. L. who kept me advised on the status of the warranty coverage and the repair. I have been a devoted Ford owner for over 30 years. The friendly professionalism, the care of the customers and the attitude of the dealership was noticeable. This is the second time I have done business with Bill Utter Ford. I have been very satisfied both times. I will be returning to the dealership for my new vehicles and service. Steve Tennyson

Frodinghaus

05/16/2013
See more reviews on edmunds
on yelp 5

Traci G.

06/16/2012
See more reviews on yelp

I bought my second Ford Escape this past month and I am enjoying it tremendously. Toronto Spikes is my sales representative and I appreciate his courteous and informational sales approach. The sales process was straight forward and easy to understand. Thanks again- A very satified Ford customer.

Cheryl Brainerd

07/05/2011
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on yelp 4

Joe N.

04/02/2011
See more reviews on yelp

Just got my car back Friday from the body shop at Bill Utter Ford and have never been happier since the day I first got her!

Heather C.

05/18/2010
See more reviews on insiderpages

I just bought a 2010 Ford Edge and Kitty kept me informed of everything all the way. She provided outstanding service in helping make this very important decision. Boy, did she have a lot of patience. I have a husband that is very difficult to deal with and she made things good with him and helped keep him happy in spite of his many requests. Thanks to Kitty, I am very happy with my new vehicle!!

Christina H.

03/07/2010
See more reviews on insiderpages

Bill Utter Ford is a great place to get a new car. Their staff is really nice and helpful. They will try to get you the best deal possible. Their prices are fairly reasonable.

tracy f.

04/16/2008
See more reviews on insiderpages

Easy low pressure experience. . .

Caleb smith C.

See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

I purchased a vehicle from Roger Williams used cars. This was my first purchase from Roger Williams. The whole experience was great. They will treat you well. They are dedicated to see that you get financing for the vehicle you want. I would recommend Roger Williams and I am sure I will be back for my next purchase.

C Cann

See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I went to Bill Utter Ford on recommendation by a friend and had no idea what model to look at or even what they had. Doyle Chaffin helped me match a car with what I wanted and gave me a great price. He beat all other manufacturers on quality and price. Thank you, Doyle. I love my new Escape.

ginsyc

05/18/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

It was a very good deal and very fast, they were very attentive and helped me in everything, I am very happy with my new truck thanks.

David

05/16/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

It was a delight from the moment I walked into the door. My salesperson was honest and upfront about the entire deal from start to finish. Everyone there was so helpful.... More Less

kathyenfield

05/10/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Very good. Doyle is very personable, friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He made the process of buying our new car quite easy.

Keith Johnson ..

05/09/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

We have used Dr. Phil when we have bought 6 vehicles at Bill Utter. He is honest and is good with his customers. We recommended him to our neighbor who bought a car from him a few years ago.

Bev

05/08/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

He worked hard to find what I was looking for

Joseph Britton ..

05/07/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

Very professional staff members from the inception of my new vehicle to the final closing of the deal! Thank you very much,

LawrenceNorton

05/02/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on yelp 5

I had a great experience buying my Ford Fusion at Bill Utter Ford. Will Shropshire explained all the features of the Fusion in a very relaxed and comfortable manner no pressure or pushy sales pitches like I encountered at other Ford dealerships in the area ( like the bait and switch I had at Grapevine Ford). Will Shropshire and the rest of the team at Bill Utter Ford made completing the purchase of the car quick and easy.

Nancy B.

04/29/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Daniel did an excellent job. I will definitely be returning to Bill Utter Ford and I will be asking for him the next time I am looking to buy a vehicle!!

LouDelaney

04/26/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on superpages 5

Bill utter Ford is fantastic! I would not buy my Ford 150 from any other dealership in Texas. Doyle Chaffin and Carl Anderson are the finest gentlemen around. Plus they are pretty good at selling you a vehicle you want and need. Top Notch!... More Less

joshuaranklin

04/25/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on cars.com 5

Adam Russell was helpful, informative and friendly. I drove a Ford F150 and a Dodge Laramie pickup and got prices on both. Another salesperson made coffee when I found the coffeepot was empty. I got a trade-in quote on my old Ford F150 that was lower than I expected but was resonably explained. I bought a truck elsewhere, not a Ford Dealer though. In the future I will still check with Bill Utter Ford if I am in the market for a vehicle.

Doug

04/21/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

From the time I was greeted by Tom Corrigan to the time I drove my new truck home, I was impressed by the professional attitude and the responsiveness of the dealership. I will recommend Bill Utter Ford to anyone.

TRJ

04/19/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Very well taken care of and given very honest and personal attention!

William Cheek ..

04/14/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on cars.com 5

Great and very helpful experience. Doyle was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Ciera Obrien

04/13/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on superpages 5

Excellent experience...Q was very helpful and professional.... More Less

donrazier

04/12/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

They were great. Got me financed and drove home with my car that night! Mike helped me but is not listed in your sales dept.

Jared Guditis ..

04/11/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

Great service, the price they quoted never changed

James Benfield

04/11/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 4

Steve was a great salesman, did everything we asked, and hole experance was in a timely manner. Steve had the truck ready and in great shape on the time frame that he gave me.

Ford123

04/08/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

I was greeted right away walking in to Bill Utter Ford ,by a very nice man called "Easy Steve" . Divadson . I wasn't quiet sure what I really wanted and he took the time to show me the different features of the explorer and was able to find the perfect one for me ! The service I received was great and they gave me a great deal! I love my Red Explorer and know this was the right place to buy it from!! Thanks Steve!! Elva G.

ElvaG

04/07/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Saw the vehicle I wanted on line and asked for a quote. The quote was exceptional so I called to inquire more about the offer. Met with them and purchased the vehicle

ScottEdwardsdd

04/05/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle

I have been doing business with Bill Utter Ford for over twenty years. The majority of that with Bill Hesters (awesome person) Bill set us up with Mitch for this purchase and we couldn't be happier about that. Mitch is our kind of salesperson, not high pressure, very knowledgeable and sincerely wants to make the experience enjoyable, which he scored aces on.

Gary Meyer ..

03/27/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

Great experience. We had a limited amount of time and Kim took care of us in a timely manner. He has called several times just to keep in touch.

Cynthia Porter ..

03/26/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 5

Totally seamless from start to finish! Bill Hester, Internet Sales Manager, set me up with a great offer and found me exactly what I was looking for and more. Will Shropshire and the entire sales team are just downright good people. My wife and I enjoyed the banter on the sales floor and I felt right at home.

David M.

03/24/2017
See more reviews on yelp

It's always great when I stop by. Toronto and Donna have become my friends. They are fun to be around and extremely helpful. I miss Toronto's smile and laugh.

CarolineRangel

03/23/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on dexknows 5

Best experience I have ever had buying a truck. There are about 7 different dealerships I drive by on my way to Denton but the drive is 1000% worth it. Doyle and Craig made the process the easiest I have ever been apart of. My family and I have owned quite a few Fords in our lifetime but Bill Utter for sure earned a life long customer in me and my family. I gave Doyle and Craig a basically impossible scenario last minute and late at night and not only did they deliver they hit it out of the park. They didnt have the color I wanted on the lot but were able to find one and have it picked up and brought to them within the hour which is insanley fast. I felt like I was their only priority and never once hassled. I will be referring all my friends and family without a doubt.

by Christian Greer

03/23/2017
See more reviews on dexknows
on cars.com 5

Fair deal and right to the meat of the transaction. no hassle no BS Adam Russell was the salesman and was pleasant and informative to deal with. Steve Earhart

steveo

03/22/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Every thing went well. The car was ready when Tom said it would be. The car looked fine. The paper work went well and didn't take long.

Bcneb1

03/20/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Overall, a good experience. Purchased a gently used Ford Expedition with low mileage. A "painless" transaction. Tom Corrigan, our sales representative was very professional, courteous , knew the vehicle that we purchased, i.e., features. Also, very considerate of our time. Paperwork, vehicle preparation was handled in a timely manner.

Shadow1

03/11/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on cars.com 5

Tom Corrigan, our salesman, was very helpful in helping us select a car. He treated us fairly and in a professional manner and never pressured us. He is very knowledgeable and provided answers to all our questions. He made dealing with this dealership a pleasurable experience and would do all over again and would recommend them to anyone buying a car.

Jesus Herrera

03/09/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

It was great!!

JohnDuncana

03/07/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on Citysearch 5

last four Autos where from Bill Utter Ford always a great experience

John Wheat ..

03/07/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

Fantastic! We contacted Toronto to look at the Edge. He stayed late that day and waited for us. He even keep in touch with us on his day off as we were working with our bank. Once the papers were ready he came up to the dealership to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Toronto!

Amanda Watson

03/06/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Mitch was great. He was very nice and polite. He made the whole experience go very smooth. Great Job!!!

Julie Frailey ..

03/03/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

I am moving from out of town end of the month, but I found the vehicle I wanted to lease now. So I used the internet chat, then was put in touched with Jim and he helped me get everything ready via email and online to purchase! Then I came to visit for preparing my move and stop by the store and Mitch from sale and Mike from finance got the whole process completed in 40 minutes top (and I had to make two phone calls for insurance and something else), everything was fast and easy, professional and very pleasant. I appreciate excelllent customer service and this was my experience with this dealership thus far. I will live nearby so that is one less thing to find to service! And I have my new car when I get in town for good! Thanks!

Virginie kidwell

03/03/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages

Did a great job earning my business. I do a lot of research and price shopping and Doyle made sure to earn my business. They have a very small town approach to business which is perfect for what I expect.

Jerod Ibarolle ..

03/02/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages

This was hands down the easiest most pleasant car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Mitch was great!!!

PAMPOSEY

02/28/2017
See more reviews on merchantcircle
on Citysearch 5

Outstanding overall experience. Very helpful in sales and finance. Will recommend to all my friends and employees.

Henry Reid ..

02/27/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

I was very pleased with the entire process of purchasing my CPO vehicle. From setting up the appointment, test driving, trade-in, and finally purchase, Adam was there to ensure everything went smoothly and quickly!... More Less

ianmccormack

02/23/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on cars.com 5

Carl Anderson exceeded all my expectations. He delivered exactly as he said he would in a timely and professional manner.

Joseph Greagrey

02/20/2017
See more reviews on cars.com

Great I brought the truck in for its oil change . .

Alan reimer A.

02/17/2017
See more reviews on yellowpages
on superpages 5

Adam Russell was our sales associate. Very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend him to all my friends and family... More Less

jerrywatson

02/16/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Always great! Johnny is my go-to guy for all things service! I know he'll shoot me straight and take care of me!

Steven Davidson ..

02/15/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on yelp 5

Very friendly and professional staff. Straight forward and up front. In and out car buying experience. Found Bill Utter Ford and our new vehicle on CarGurus and extremely happy that we choose them and that Phil Tysinger handled our purchase.

Robert B.

02/10/2017
See more reviews on yelp

Loved the whole experience. .

Roger Reichenbach ..

02/08/2017
See more reviews on insiderpages
on superpages 5

Great. No pressure Fair dealing... More Less

william_mcgehee

02/08/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

The casual, hands off approach was refreshing

SamuelTredemeyer ..

02/07/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on superpages 5

Ryan was out side waiting on me when i got there. Very good. courteous thru the entire deal. The gentleman who did the contracts ect very good also.... More Less

brett_williams

02/07/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on superpages 5

Everyone was very nice and helpful! Much better than the city slicker dealerships.... More Less

shaun_coln

02/06/2017
See more reviews on superpages
on Citysearch 5

Easy , pleasant and friendly. We really love the car. Thank you Brad for helping make it happen

ShaunConaa ..

02/03/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch
on cars.com 5

Thank you very much for helping me out with a partial delivery .

Tucker Dorsey

02/02/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on yelp 5

I just bought my 2nd truck from Big Dave at Bill Utter Ford. Both times, I've driven out of my way to work with Dave. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Tiffany C.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Kevin Harris made it possible for me to get a beautiful car here! I am young with very little credit. It seemed near impossible, but all his efforts and hard work got me the car I've dreamed of. He was very kind. Dean also worked very hard! Thank you both for making me a very happy customer!

Cheyenne A.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

While I was in the market for a vehicle, dealt with Adam Russell. After a month of emails, I stopped by (he was never once high pressure or pushy to get me to come by). I was certainly glad I stopped by; Adam had inspected the vehicles I was interested in prior to my visit, to ensure they were clean and in tip top shape before the test drive. their prices were more than fair, and also gave me a good amount for my trade. Family circumstances changed so I ended up not purchasing a vehicle; however Adam was never pushy, he offered for me to take a vehicle for the day to ensure the family did like it before any financial commitments. Adam was transparent, a stand-up guy and I'd certainly return!

Alvin H.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

I was looking for a used van. I found a Volkswagen on their website that I liked. I made an offer online and it was accepted through email. There was no annoying phone calls. Once things were established though email, we moved to phone and made an appointment to come check it out. The van was new to the dealership and they hadn't had a chance to put it through service by the time we showed up. The van was in great condition either way, which shows that the dealership takes pride in their inventory. They only needed to take care of minor things, which they were happy to do with no extra flak; unlike other dealerships that I met with, who wanted to raise the price of the vehicle to replace a window wiper. I put the car on hold and spent a few days looking at other vehicles. The salesman was quick to answer calls and emails, and was never pushy (Adam Russell). He was upfront and easy going throughout the entire process. The price we agreed upon in the beginning never changed. The van was serviced, parts were updated, and things were great! Love it still and have high regard for the dealership that takes pride in their used cars and in their customer service!

Sarah P.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Super nice people, and worked with my budget to get the exact car I wanted. Wasn't getting the APR I wanted so they help adjust it to fit it within my monthly payment limit. Also made sure the car was detailed and fueled up right before I drove it off the lot. Afterwards Carina helped me with showing me all the new features of my new car!

Tré R.

02/01/2017
See more reviews on yelp
on cars.com 5

We wanted an F-150, but weren't sure if we could afford it. After speaking with Ray Travino he was able to get it into our price range. He was very friendly and explained everything to us so we could fully understand what we were getting and what we were paying. Also after we purchased the truck he got in and showed us how to use all the different options the truck offered. Very pleased!

greenertoo

02/01/2017
See more reviews on cars.com
on Citysearch 5

Phil was great took care of me very well not like Bobby Triplett but it's hard to stand up against a man like bobby.

Travis Fogle ..

01/30/2017
See more reviews on Citysearch

My salesperson was informative and pleasant to deal with. My Ram 2500 is a great work truck. I have bought several vehicles at Roger Williams dealership and consider them the number 1 dealership.

Tut23

01/25/2017
See more reviews on DealerRater

My daughters car was involved in a major accident she was rear ended and pushed into another can. Geico said it was fixable, so I asked friends where I should get it fixed they recommended Roger Williams Dodge Collision center in Weatherford Tx. I sent the car there, as soon as it arrived Shelbie called to let me know they had received it, she said she would let me know weekly the process of my car, then received a call from collision center manager to let me know they will take good care of my car. The car was fixed to new condition and I could not tell it had been wrecked, it was amazing service. Received lots of communication. Awesome job, I would recommend them to my friends. Good customers service is hard to get these days. 👍

Happy123

01/17/2017
See more reviews on DealerRater
on yelp 5

Mike B.

04/15/2016
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

H W.

11/23/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Sarah P.

04/20/2015
See more reviews on yelp
on yelp 5

Sam S.

08/15/2014
See more reviews on yelp
on edmunds 5

Just purchased 2013 Ford Expedtion from Bill Utter Ford in Denton, TX. My sales rep Adam R. was awesome. He provided me a great deal, super tradein on my F150, excellent service, and followup.

cj70

11/01/2013
See more reviews on edmunds

very easy to deal with-no high pressure approach at all. Mitch Trimmer went out of his way to make my purchase of a 2014 Explorer easy and straight forward. He's knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend this dealership and Mitch to friends.

John A.

09/20/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages

I recently brought my Ford Escape to Bill Utter Ford for routine maintenance (oil change, tire rotation, inspections, etc.), as well as fuel filter replacement, new brakes, and transmission service. I was very impressed with Danny Morris' professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle. All work was done in a timely manner and to my complete satisfaction. I will continue to travel the extra few miles to Bill Utter Ford because of Danny's outstanding service.

Rich L.

05/29/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages

My truck needed a routine service and I called the service department. I spoke with Danny Morris and he scheduled me for the next morning. He met me when I came in and took care of the paperwork quickly and then called me at work as soon as the work was completed, which was promtly. I was very pleased with his attitude and attention to detail.

Mike F.

05/08/2013
See more reviews on insiderpages
on Citysearch 5

Great Cars, people and deals at Bill Utter Ford – I just bought new Ford Fusion at Bill Utter Ford. Mike Ortiz is professional and totally service orienteed -- he has made sure that I've be happy and satisfied with my new Fusion. He has bent over backwards to make sure that I've had a good experience. His cell is 972-374-8796. Give him a call if your looking for new car ( or SUV or van or truck) What's more is that you don't have additional taxes to pay up in Denton. You get great car, great price and lower taxes -- with guys like Mike Ortiz and Bill Hesters to help you. When I'm in market to buy new car again --I'm going back to Bill Utter Ford.

Sammy001

08/27/2011
See more reviews on Citysearch

If you're like me, you dread the new car buying experience. So, I was totally suprised by the excellent treatment my wife and received at Bill Utter Ford. First impressions go a long way with me, so I was very impressed when out salesman, Toronto Spikes, never pushed a particular vehicle or its options onto us. He simply listened to our needs and helped us in our decision making process. Toronto was very attentive and always available when we had questions. It was as if you were making simple conversation with him, you never felt like a sale was on the line. Simply put, the most positive car buying experience my wife and I have had to date! Thanks Toronto!

Archie Croom

06/01/2011
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Love the truck. Toronto was a great salesman, and did not make you feel pressured. He was very helpful in every way.

Tommy Axtell

02/20/2011
See more reviews on merchantcircle

Just bought my new Ford Edge from Bill Utter, and I can't say enough about my experience. Everyone from beginning to end was awesome. I sent in a request for a price quote online, and was contacted almost immediately by a salesman who answered all my questions. I went in a few days later, and another helpful salesman, "Dr. Phil", helped me finalize my deal. I absolutely love my new Edge, and Bill Utter Ford!

Heather F.

04/29/2010
See more reviews on insiderpages

I have always found the staff (both sales and service) at Bill Utter Ford to be extremely helpful. I live apx. 75 miles from Corinth and when I purchased my 2006 Ford F150, the sales and financing staff were gracious enough to take care of everything by telephone. My husband and I have been very satisfied with the truck, and have since assisted our grandson in purchasing a used truck at this dealership. We have also found the service advisor and service staff to be very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. For regular maintenance we do not always make the drive, however, for any other repairs, accessories, etc., we will take our vehicles to Bill Utter Ford.

Sharron S.

03/03/2010
See more reviews on insiderpages

I really was happy with the service department here. I had to get the altenator changed on my older truck, and they were great. I had it back by the end of the day, and good as new.

Joe K.

04/15/2008
See more reviews on insiderpages

Always great service and friendly people. Great customer service with hometown atmosphere. .

Phil tysinger ..

See more reviews on yellowpages
on cars.com 5

excellent place to do business very friendly people and great prices

Billy Hand

See more reviews on cars.com